MitarbeiterInnen

 

Clemens Zierhofer

Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Clemens Zierhofer
Institutsleiter/Gruppenleiter

 

Tel.: +43 512 507-62727
E-Mail: Clemens.Zierhofer@uibk.ac.at
Raum: 124 (1.OG, Fakultätsgebäude Technische Wissenschaften)

 

 

Bild folgt

Michaela Nairz
Institutssekretärin


Tel.: +43 512 507-62701
E-Mail: Mechatronik@uibk.ac.at
Raum: 105a (1.OG, Fakultätsgebäude Technische Wissenschaften)
Zeiten:

  • Montag: 08:00 - 17:00
  • Dienstag: 08:00-17:00
  • Mittwoch: 08:00-14:00
  • Donnerstag: 08:00-14:00
  • Freitag: nicht besetzt



Andreas Griessner

Dr. Andreas Griessner
PostDoc


Tel.: +43 512 507-62703
E-Mail: Andreas.Griessner@uibk.ac.at
Raum: 124d (1.OG, Fakultätsgebäude Technische Wissenschaften)



Viktor Steixner

Dr. Viktor Steixner
PostDoc


Tel.: +43 512 507-62704
E-Mail: Viktor.Steixner@uibk.ac.at
Raum: 124d (1.OG, Fakultätsgebäude Technische Wissenschaften)



Michael Staudacher

Dipl.-Ing. Michael Staudacher
PhD Student


Tel.: +43 512 507-62710
E-Mail: Michael.Staudacher@uibk.ac.at
Raum: 124c (1.OG, Fakultätsgebäude Technische Wissenschaften)



David Lanthaler

Dipl.-Ing. David Lanthaler
PhD Student


Tel.: +43 512 507-62708
E-Mail: David.Lanthaler@uibk.ac.at
Raum: 135 (1.OG, Fakultätsgebäude Technische Wissenschaften)



Bild folgt

Michael Kupfner
PhD Student


Tel.: +43 512 507-62711
E-Mail: Michael.Kupfner@uibk.ac.at
Raum: 714 (7.OG, Fakultätsgebäude Technische Wissenschaften)



Kelly Ortega

Dipl.-Phys. Ortega Cetina Kelly Leidy 
Elektronikentwicklerin


Tel.: +43 512 507-62709
E-Mail: Kelly.Ortega-Cetina@uibk.ac.at
Raum: 111 (1.OG, Fakultätsgebäude Technische Wissenschaften)