Project Staff ISW
Date: December 2021

Dr. Barth Michael, Bakk.
Michael.Barth@uibk.ac.at

Mag. Ebenhoch Fabian, Bakk.
Fabian.Ebenhoch@uibk.ac.at 

Hasler Michael, MSc
Michael.Hasler@uibk.ac.at

Höllrigl Lukas, MSc
Lukas.Hoellrigl@uibk.ac.at

Kogler Anna-Maria, BSc MSc
Anna-Maria.Kogler@uibk.ac.at

Mag. Lintumäki Petri
Petri.Lintumaeki@uibk.ac.at

Luchner Roland, MSc
Roland.Luchner@uibk.ac.at

Posch Markus, PhD
Markus.Posch@uibk.ac.at

Roth Jannick, BA
Jannik.Roth@uibk.ac.at

Mag. Scheiber Sabrina
Sabrina.Scheiber@uibk.ac.at

Schlemmer Philipp, PhD
Philipp.Schlemmer@uibk.ac.at

Schwarzbauer Thomas, BSc
Thomas.Schwarzbauer@uibk.ac.at

Welker Christopher, BSc
Christopher.Welker@uibk.ac.at

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 


  

 

zu weiteren ISW MitarbeiterInnen

Nach oben scrollen