ProjektmitarbeiterInnen am ISW
Stand: Juni 2022

Mag. Ebenhoch Fabian, Bakk.
Fabian.Ebenhoch@uibk.ac.at 

Hasler Michael, MSc
Michael.Hasler@uibk.ac.at

Höllrigl Lukas, MSc
Lukas.Hoellrigl@uibk.ac.at 

Hösl Benedikt, MSc
Benedikt.Hoesl@uibk.ac.at 

Kogler Anna-Maria, MSc
Anna-Maria.Kogler@uibk.ac.at 

Krassnitzer Frederik, MSc
Frederik.Krassnitzer@uibk.ac.at 

Mag. Lintumäki Petri
Petri. Lintumaeki@uibk.ac.at

Luchner Roland, MSc
Roland.Luchner@uibk.ac.at

Mag. (FH) Praxmarer-Kohli Cornelia
Cornelia.Praxmarer-Kohli@uibk.ac.at 

Mag. Scheiber Sabrina
Sabrina.Scheiber@uibk.ac.at

Schwarzbauer Thomas, MSc 
Thomas.Schwarzbauer@uibk.ac.at

Welker Christopher, BSc 
Christopher.Welker@uibk.ac.at

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 


  

 

zu weiteren ISW MitarbeiterInnen

Nach oben scrollen