ProjektmitarbeiterInnen am ISW

Baldauf Martina, MSc
Martina.Baldauf@uibk.ac.at

Dr. Barth Michael, Bakk.
Michael.Barth@uibk.ac.at

Ebenbichler Christoph, MSc
Christoph.Ebenbichler@uibk.ac.at 

Garcia e Souza Luiz Felipe

Hackl Nikolaus, MSc
Niki.Hackl@uibk.ac.at

Haibel Carolin, MSc
Carolin.Haibel@uibk.ac.at

Dipl.-Ing. Haid Thomas, BSc
Thomas.Haid@uibk.ac.at

MMMag. Happ Elisabeth
Elisabeth.Happ@uibk.ac.at

Hasler Michael, MSc
Michael.Hasler@uibk.ac.at

Dipl.-Sportwiss. Hildebrandt Carolin, PhD
Carolin.Hildebrandt@uibk.ac.at

Hosp Simona, MSc
Simona.Hosp@uibk.ac.at

Höllrigl Lukas, MSc
Lukas.Hoellrigl@uibk.ac.at

Luchner Roland, MSc
Roland.Luchner@uibk.ac.at

Lundby Carsten, PhD

Marterer Natalie, MSc
Natalie.Marterer@uibk.ac.at

Menz Verena, PhD
Verena.Menz@uibk.ac.at

Patterson Carson, MA
Carson.Patterson@uibk.ac.at

Perez del Rio Antonio, MSc
Antonio.Perez@uibk.ac.at

Dr. Pocecco Elena
Elena.Pocecco@uibk.ac.at

Posch Markus, PhD
Markus.Posch@uibk.ac.at

Schlemmer Philipp, MSc
Philipp.Schlemmer@uibk.ac.at

Sedlácek Daniel
Daniel.Sedlacek@uibk.ac.at

  

 

zu weiteren ISW MitarbeiterInnen