ProjektmitarbeiterInnen am ISW
Stand: August 2019

Baldauf Martina, MSc
Martina.Baldauf@uibk.ac.at

Dr. Barth Michael, Bakk.
Michael.Barth@uibk.ac.at

Ebenbichler Christoph, MSc
Christoph.Ebenbichler@uibk.ac.at 

MMMag. Happ Elisabeth
Elisabeth.Happ@uibk.ac.at

Hasler Michael, MSc
Michael.Hasler@uibk.ac.at

Hofstätter Florian, MSc
Florian.Hofstaetter@uibk.ac.at

Höllrigl Lukas, MSc
Lukas.Hoellrigl@uibk.ac.at

Luchner Roland, MSc
Roland.Luchner@uibk.ac.at

Perez del Rio Antonio, MSc
Antonio.Perez@uibk.ac.at

Dr. Pocecco Elena
Elena.Pocecco@uibk.ac.at

Posch Markus, PhD
Markus.Posch@uibk.ac.at

Schlemmer Philipp, MSc
Philipp.Schlemmer@uibk.ac.at

Schöttl Stefanie, MSc
Stefanie.Schoettl@uibk.ac.at

 

 

 

 

 

 


 


  

 

zu weiteren ISW MitarbeiterInnen

Nach oben scrollen