Staff at the Institute for Sports Science

Scientific staff

Administration

Technicians

Project staff

Olympic Center employees

Employees at the research center for snow, skiing and alpine sports

 

Scientific staff


Amin Sachin , MSc

About the person - Research  -  Teaching  -  Publications

  
Email: Sachin.Amin@uibk.ac.at 
Tel: (+43) 0512 507 45880
Room: PT-010 (Pulverturm)  

   
 Carina

Bichler Carina,  MSc

About the person - Research  -  Teaching  -  Publications

Email: Carina.Bichler@uibk.ac.at
Tel: (+43) 0512 507 45873
Room: HG-115

   
martinb.jpg

Univ.-Prof. GDR. Burtscher Martin (retired)

About the person - Research  -  Teaching  - Publications 

Email: Martin.Burtscher@uibk.ac.at
 

Office hours: by appointment

   
 armando

Cocca Armando,  PhD

About the personResearchTeachingPublications                 

Email: Armando.Cocca@uibk.ac.at
Tel: (+43) 0512 507 45856
Room: HG-115

   
martinf-2

Assoc.-Prof. Dr. Faulhaber Martin

About the person  -  Teaching  -  Publications

Email: Martin.Faulhaber@uibk.ac.at
Tel: (+43) 0512 507 45893
Room: PT-005 (Pulverturm)
Office hours: by appointment

   
Peter

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Federolf Peter (Institutsleiter)

About the person - Research - Teaching - Publications

Email: Peter.Federolf@uibk.ac.at
Tel:
(+43) 0512 507 45862
Room: HG-114
Office hours: by appointment

   
anika-3

Frühauf Anika, PhD

About the personResearch - TeachingPublications 

Email: Anika.Fruehauf@uibk.ac.at 
Tel: (+43) 0512 507 45859
Room: HG-115

   
dieter-12

Ass. Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Heinrich Dieter

About the personResearch - TeachingPublications 

Email: Dieter.Heinrich@uibk.ac.at
Tel: (+43) 0512 507 45867
Room: PT-114 (Pulverturm)
Office hours: by appointment

   

Hansen Alexander, MSc

About the person - Research - TeachingPublications 

Email: Alexander.Hansen@uibk.ac.at
Tel: (+43) 0512 507 45842
Room: PT-010 (Pulverturm)

   
Justin

Univ.-Prof. Lawley Justin, PhD

About the person - Research - Teaching - Publications

Email: Justin.Lawley@uibk.ac.at  
Tel: (+43) 0512 507 45896
Room: PT-006 (Pulverturm)
Office hours: by appointment

   
werner.jpg

Univ.-Ass. Dr. Kirschner Werner

About the person - Research - Teaching - Publications

Email: Werner.Kirschner@uibk.ac.at
Tel: (+43) 0512 507 45854
Room: HG-118
Office hours: Wed. 11.15 - 12.15 Uhr

   
Kopp Martin   

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Kopp Martin 

About the person - Research - Teaching - Publications

Email: Martin.Kopp@uibk.ac.at
Tel: (+43) 0512 507 45866
Room: 01-22 (Fürstenweg 176)
Office hours: by appointment

   
elmar

em. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Kornexl Elmar

About the person - Research - Teaching - Publications

Email: Elmar.Kornexl@uibk.ac.at
Tel: (+43) 0512 507 45850
Room: HG-106
Office hours: by appointment

   
 

Marume Kyohhei, MD, PhD

About the person - Research - Teaching - Publications

Email: Kyohhei.Marume@uibk.ac.at  
Tel: (+43) 0512 507 45872
Room: PT-010 (Pulverturm)

   
 

Menz Verena, PhD

Email: Verena.Menz@uibk.ac.at  
Tel: (+43) 0512 507 45885
Room: PT-010 (Pulverturm)

   
 mohr-maurice

Mohr Maurice, PhD

About the person - Research - TeachingPublications 

Email: Maurice.Mohr@uibk.ac.at
Tel: (+43) 0512 507 45871
Room: HG-118

   
 

Dr. Mössner Martin

Email: Martin.Moessner@uibk.ac.at  
Tel: (+43) 0512 507 45883
Room: PT-113 (Pulverturm)

   
wernern.jpg

o. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Nachbauer Werner

Research - Teaching - Publications

Email: Werner.Nachbauer@uibk.ac.at
Tel: (+43) 0512 507 45890
Room: PT-118 (Pulverturm)
Office hours: Wed. 13:00 - 14:00 Uhr 

   
Nicholas

Prof. Dr. Netzer Nikolaus Christoph

Email: Nikolaus.Netzer@uibk.ac.at
Tel: (+43) 0512 507 45898
Room: PT-201 (Pulverturm)
Office hours: by appointment

   

Ass. Prof. Niedermeier Martin, PhD

About the person - Research - Teaching - Publications

Email: Martin.Niedermeier@uibk.ac.at
Tel: +43 512 507 45860
Room: HG-115

   
christian.jpg

ao. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Raschner Christian (Leiter Olympiazentrum)

Email: Christian.Raschner@uibk.ac.at
Tel: (+43) 0512 507 45900
Room: OLZ-36 (Leichtathletik Tribüne)
Office hours: by appointment

   
 Linda

Rausch Linda, PhD

Email: Linda.Rausch@uibk.ac.at
Tel: (+43) 0512 507 45848
Room: PT-201 (Pulverturm)
Office hours: by appointment

   
gerhard.jpg

Assoz.-Prof. Dr. Ruedl Gerhard

Research - Teaching - Publications

Email: Gerhard.Ruedl@uibk.ac.at
Tel: (+43) 0512 507 45861
Room: HG-117
Office hours: by appointment

   
kurt2

Assoz.-Prof. Dr. Schindelwig Kurt

Teaching - Publications

Email: Kurt.Schindelwig@uibk.ac.at
Tel: (+43) 0512 507 45887 
Room: PT-114 (Pulverturm) 
Office hours: Mo. 10.30-11.30 Uhr

   
martin-s-2

Univ.-Prof. Mag. Schnitzer Martin, PhD 
(Institutsleiter-Stellvertreter)

About the person - Research - Teaching - Publications

Email: Martin.Schnitzer@uibk.ac.at
Tel: (+43) 0512 507 45865
Room:  02-22 (Fürstenweg 176)
Office hours: by appointment

   
 

Simpson Lydia, PhD

Email: Lydia.Simpson@uibk.ac.at
Tel: (+43) 0512 507 45892
Room: PT-201 (Pulverturm)
Office hours: by appointment

   
Lisa

Ass. Prof. Priv.-Doz. Mag. Steidl-Müller Lisa, PhD

About the person - Research - Teaching - Publications

Email: Lisa.Steidl-Mueller@uibk.ac.at
Tel: +43 512 507 45904
Room: OLZ-38 (Leichtathletik Tribüne)
Office hours: by appointment

   
 ryo ueno

Ueno Ryo, PhD

 About the person   Research  Teaching   Publications      

Email: Ryo.Ueno@uibk.ac.at
Tel: (+43) 0512 507 45843
Room: PT-121 (Pulverturm)

   
 vanandel-steven

Dr. van Andel Steven

About the person - Research - TeachingPublications

Email: Steven.Van-Andel@uibk.ac.at
Tel: (+43) 0512 507 45846
Room: HG-118

   
inge-10

Ass.-Prof. Dr. Werner Inge

About the person - Research - Teaching - Publications

Email: Inge.Werner@uibk.ac.at
Tel: (+43) 0512 507 45884
Room: PT-117 (Pulverturm)
Office hours: Th. 11.00 - 12.00 Uhr and by appointment

   

General staff

Administrationgo2top

 

Abentung Manuela

Email: Manuela.Abentung@uibk.ac.at
Tel: (+43) 0512 507 45852
Room: HG-116
Sprechstunden: Mo. - Th. 09.00 - 12.00 Uhr

   
 

Freiseisen Theresia

Email: Theresia.Freiseisen@uibk.ac.at
Tel: (+43) 0512 507 45851
Room:  HG-116 bzw. 01-21 (Fürstenweg 176)

     

Hofer-Stern Andrea (in Karenz)

Email: Andrea.Hofer-Stern@uibk.ac.at
Tel: (+43) 0512 507 45881
Room: PT-116 (Pulverturm)

   
 

Rietzler Laura

Email: Laura.Rietzler@uibk.ac.at
Tel: (+43) 0512 507 45881
Room: PT-116 (Pulverturm)

   

Saurwein Barbara

ISW und Olympiazentrum

Email: Barbara.Saurwein@uibk.ac.at
Tel: (+43) 0512 507 45901
Room: OLZ-13 (Leichtathletik Tribüne)

   
 

Schaffenrath Sandra

Email: Sandra.Schaffenrath@uibk.ac.at 
Tel: (+43) 0512 507 45891
Room: PT-116 (Pulverturm)
Office hours: Mo. - Th. 09.00 - 12.00 Uhr                                       

                                                                                                                                                              

Techniciansgo2top

christoph-2

Hasler Christoph, MSc

Technician

Tel: (+43) 0512 507 45869
Email: Christoph.Hasler@uibk.ac.at
Room: PT-204 (Pulverturm)

    
armin.jpg

Mag. Niederkofler Armin

Technician  teaching

Email: Armin.Niederkofler@uibk.ac.at
Tel: (+43) 0512 507 45847
Room: PL-010 (Pulverturm)

   
 joost-1

van Putten Joost, BEng

Technician

Email: Joost.Van-Putten@uibk.ac.at
Tel: (+43) 0512 507 45833
Room:  PT-204 (Pulverturm)

   
david.jpg

Weichenberger David

Technician

Email: David.Weichenberger@uibk.ac.at
Tel: (+43) 0512 507 45882
Room: HG-101

Nach oben scrollen