Staff at the Institute for Sports Science

Scientific staff

General staff

 

Project staff

Olympic Center employees

Employees at the research center for snow, skiing and alpine sports

External teachers 

 

Scientific staff


Amin Sachin , MSc

Email: Sachin.Amin@uibk.ac.at Tel: (+43) 0512 507 45880 Room: PT-010 (Pulverturm)  
  
    

   
 Carina

Bichler Carina,  MSc

About the person - research  -  teaching  -  publications

Email: Carina.Bichler@uibk.ac.at
Tel: (+43) 0512 507 45873
Room: HG-115

   
martinb.jpg

Univ.-Prof. GDR. Burtscher Martin (retired)

About the person - research  -  teaching  - publications

Email: Martin.Burtscher@uibk.ac.at
Office hours: by appointment

   
 armando

Cocca Armando,  PhD

About the person research interests Teaching Publications                 

Email: Armando.Cocca@uibk.ac.at
Tel: (+43) 0512 507 45856
Room: HG-115

   
martinf-2

Assoc.-Prof. Dr. Faulhaber Martin

About the person  -  teaching  -  publications

Email: Martin.Faulhaber@uibk.ac.at
Tel: (+43) 0512 507 45893
Raum: PT-005 (Pulverturm)
Sprechstunden: nach Vereinbarung

   
Peter

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Federolf Peter (Institutsleiter)

Zur Person - Forschung - Lehre - Publikationen

Email: Peter.Federolf@uibk.ac.at
Tel:
(+43) 0512 507 45862
Raum: HG-114
Sprechstunden: nach Vereinbarung

   
anika-3

Frühauf Anika, PhD

Email: Anika.Fruehauf@uibk.ac.at 
Tel: (+43) 0512 507 45859
Raum: HG-115

   
dieter-12

Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Heinrich Dieter

Email: Dieter.Heinrich@uibk.ac.at
Tel: (+43) 0512 507 45867
Raum: PT-114 (Pulverturm)
Sprechstunden: nach Vereinbarung

   

Hansen Alexander, MSc

Email: Alexander.Hansen@uibk.ac.at
Tel: (+43) 0512 507 45842
Raum: PT-010 (Pulverturm)

   
Justin

Univ.-Prof. Lawley Justin, PhD

Zur Person - Forschung - Lehre - Publikationen

Email: Justin.Lawley@uibk.ac.at  
Tel: (+43) 0512 507 45896
Raum: PT-006 (Pulverturm)
Sprechstunden: nach Vereinbarung

   
werner.jpg

Univ.-Ass. Dr. Kirschner Werner

Zur Person - Forschung - Lehre - Publikationen

Email: Werner.Kirschner@uibk.ac.at
Tel: (+43) 0512 507 45854
Raum: HG-118
Sprechstunden: Mi. 11.15 - 12.15 Uhr

   
Kopp Martin   

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Kopp Martin 

Zur Person - Forschung - Lehre - Publikationen

Email: Martin.Kopp@uibk.ac.at
Tel: (+43) 0512 507 45866
Raum: 01-22 (Fürstenweg 176)
Sprechstunden: nach Vereinbarung

   
elmar

em. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Kornexl Elmar

Zur Person - Forschung - Lehre - Publikationen

Email: Elmar.Kornexl@uibk.ac.at
Tel: (+43) 0512 507 45850
Raum: HG-106
Sprechstunden: nach Vereinbarung

   
 

Marume Kyohhei, PhD

Email: Kyohhei.Marume@uibk.ac.at  
Tel: (+43) 0512 507 45872
Raum: PT-010 (Pulverturm)

   
 

Menz Verena, PhD (in Karenz)

Email: Verena.Menz@uibk.ac.at  
Tel: (+43) 0512 507 45885
Raum: PT-010 (Pulverturm)

   
 

Mohr Maurice, PhD

Email: Maurice.Mohr@uibk.ac.at
Tel: (+43) 0512 507 45871
Raum: HG-118

   
 

Dr. Mössner Martin

Email: Martin.Moessner@uibk.ac.at  
Tel: (+43) 0512 507 45883
Raum: PT-113 (Pulverturm)

   
19 05 2020 photo replicas

o. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Nachbauer Werner

Forschung - Lehre - Publikationen

Email: Werner.Nachbauer@uibk.ac.at
Tel: (+43) 0512 507 45890
Raum: PT-118 (Pulverturm)
Sprechstunden: Mi. 13:00 - 14:00 Uhr (ab 01.10.2019)

   
Nicholas

Prof. Dr. Netzer Nikolaus Christoph

Email: Nikolaus.Netzer@uibk.ac.at
Tel: (+43) 0512 507 45898
Raum: PT-201 (Pulverturm)
Sprechstunden: nach Vereinbarung

   
martinn

Niedermeier Martin, PhD

Zur Person - Forschung - Lehre - Publikationen

Email: Martin.Niedermeier@uibk.ac.at
Tel: +43 512 507 45860
Raum: HG-115

   
christian.jpg

ao. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Raschner Christian (Leiter Olympiazentrum)

Email: Christian.Raschner@uibk.ac.at
Tel: (+43) 0512 507 45900
Raum: OLZ-36 (Leichtathletik Tribüne)
Sprechstunden: nach Vereinbarung

   
 Linda

Rausch Linda, PhD

Email: Linda.Rausch@uibk.ac.at
Tel: (+43) 0512 507 45848
Raum: PT-201 (Pulverturm)
Sprechstunde: nach Vereinbarung

   
gerhard.jpg

Assoz.-Prof. Dr. Ruedl Gerhard

ForschungLehre - Publikationen

Email: Gerhard.Ruedl@uibk.ac.at
Tel: (+43) 0512 507 45861
Raum: HG-117
Sprechstunden: nach Vereinbarung

   
kurt2

Assoz.-Prof. Dr. Schindelwig Kurt

Lehre - Publikationen

Email: Kurt.Schindelwig@uibk.ac.at
Tel: (+43) 0512 507 45887 
Raum: PT-114 (Pulverturm) 
Sprechstunden: Mo. 10.30-11.30 Uhr

   
martin-s-2

Univ.-Prof. Mag. Schnitzer Martin, PhD 
(Institutsleiter-Stellvertreter)

Zur Person - Forschung - Lehre - Publikationen

Email: Martin.Schnitzer@uibk.ac.at
Tel: (+43) 0512 507 45865
Raum:  02-22 (Fürstenweg 176)
Sprechstunden: nach Vereinbarung

   
 

Simpson Lydia, PhD

Email: Lydia.Simpson@uibk.ac.at
Tel: (+43) 0512 507 45892
Raum: PT-201 (Pulverturm)
Sprechstunde: nach Vereinbarung

   
Lisa

Priv.-Doz. Mag. Steidl-Müller Lisa, PhD

Zur Person - Forschung - Lehre - Publikationen

Email: Lisa.Steidl-Mueller@uibk.ac.at
Tel: +43 512 507 45904
Raum: OLZ-38 (Leichtathletik Tribüne)
Sprechstunden: nach Vereinbarung

   
 ryo ueno

Ueno Ryo, PhD

 About the person   Research interests  Teaching   Publications      

Email: Ryo.Ueno@uibk.ac.at
Tel: (+43) 0512 507 45843
Raum: PT-121 (Pulverturm)

   
 

Dr. van Andel Steven

Email: Steven.Van-Andel@uibk.ac.at
Tel: (+43) 0512 507 45846
Raum: HG-118

   
inge-10

Ass.-Prof. Dr. Werner Inge

Zur Person Forschung - Lehre - Publikationen

Email: Inge.Werner@uibk.ac.at
Tel: (+43) 0512 507 45884
Raum: PT-117 (Pulverturm)
Sprechstunden: Do. 11.00 - 12.00 Uhr und nach Vereinbarung

   

Allgemeines Personal

Sekretariatgo2top

 

Abentung Manuela

Email: Manuela.Abentung@uibk.ac.at
Tel: (+43) 0512 507 45852
Raum: HG-116
Sprechstunden: Mo. - Do. 09.00 - 12.00 Uhr

   
 

Freiseisen Theresia

Email: Theresia.Freiseisen@uibk.ac.at
Tel: (+43) 0512 507 45851
Raum:  HG-116 bzw. 01-21 (Fürstenweg 176)

     

Hofer-Stern Andrea (in Karenz)

Email: Andrea.Hofer-Stern@uibk.ac.at
Tel: (+43) 0512 507 45881
Raum: PT-116 (Pulverturm)

   
 

Rietzler Laura

Email: Laura.Rietzler@uibk.ac.at
Tel: (+43) 0512 507 45881
Raum: PT-116 (Pulverturm)

   

Saurwein Barbara

ISW und Olympiazentrum

Email: Barbara.Saurwein@uibk.ac.at
Tel: (+43) 0512 507 45901
Raum: OLZ-13 (Leichtathletik Tribüne)

   
 

Schaffenrath Sandra

Email: Sandra.Schaffenrath@uibk.ac.at 
Tel: (+43) 0512 507 45891
Raum: PT-116 (Pulverturm)
Sprechstunden: Mo. - Do. 09.00 - 12.00 Uhr                                       

                                                                                                                                                              

Technikergo2top

christoph-2

Hasler Christoph, MSc

technician

Tel: (+43) 0512 507 45869
Email: Christoph.Hasler@uibk.ac.at
Room: PT-204 (Pulverturm)

    
armin.jpg

Mag. Niederkofler Armin

Technician  teaching

Email: Armin.Niederkofler@uibk.ac.at
Tel: (+43) 0512 507 45847
Room: PL-010 (Pulverturm)

   
 joost-1

van Putten Joost, BEng

technician

Email: Joost.Van-Putten@uibk.ac.at
Tel: (+43) 0512 507 45833
Room:  PT-204 (Pulverturm)

   
david.jpg

Weichenberger David

technician

Email: David.Weichenberger@uibk.ac.at
Tel: (+43) 0512 507 45882
Room: HG-101

Nach oben scrollen