Team


 
Teamfoto
Team - Institute of Islamic Theology and Religious Education

University Professor

Zekirija Sejdini
Head of Institute


consultation-hour: by arrangement
room No.126, Karl-Rahner-Platz 1

Tel: +43 512/507 - 4329
E-Mail: Zekirija.Sejdini@uibk.ac.at
Website: http://sejdini.at/Lebenslauf


Scientific Staff

Fatima Cavis
Research Assistant at the Institute


consultation-hour: by arrangement
room No.128, Karl-Rahner-Platz 1

Tel: +43 512/507 - 4332
E-Mail: Fatima.Cavis@uibk.ac.at
Dissertation

Khalid El-Abdaoui
Senior Lecturer


consultation-hour: by arrangement
E-Mail: Khalid.El-Abdaoui@uibk.ac.at

Mehmet Tuna
Research Assistant at the Institute


consultation-hour: by arrangement
room No.128, Karl-Rahner-Platz 1

Tel: +43 512/507 - 4331
E-Mail: Mehmet.Tuna@uibk.ac.at
Dissertation


Student Assistants in Research and Administration

Aysenur Cakin
Student Assistant in Research and Administration


consultation-hour: by arrangement
room No.127, Karl-Rahner-Platz 1

Tel: +43 512/507 - 4330
E-Mail: Ayse.Cakin@uibk.ac.at

Claudia Capello
Student Assistant in Research and Administration


consultation-hour: by arrangement
room No.221, Karl-Rahner-Platz 1

Tel: +43 512/507 - 8610
E-Mail: Claudia.Capello@uibk.ac.at

Zahid Tuna
Student Assistant in Research and Administration


consultation-hour: by arrangement
room No.221, Karl-Rahner-Platz 1


Tel: +43 512/507 - 8610
E-Mail: Zahid.Tuna@uibk.ac.at


Administrative Staff

Edith Pachler
Secretary


consultation-hour: tuesday - thursday 9:00 - 12:00am 
room No.125, Karl- Rahner-Platz 1

Tel: +43 512/507 - 4328
E-Mail: Edith.Pachler@uibk.ac.at


Project Staff

Hajret Beluli
Project Assistant


consultation-hour: by arrangement
room No.221, Karl- Rahner-Platz 1

Tel: +43 512/507 - 8610
E-Mail: Hajret.Beluli@uibk.ac.at

Clemens Danzl
Project Assistant

consultation-hour: by arrangement
room No.243, Karl- Rahner-Platz 1

Tel: +43 512/507 - 8660
E-Mail: Clemens.Danzl@uibk.ac.at

Julia Eitzinger
Project Assistant


consultation-hour: by arrangement
room No.243, Karl- Rahner-Platz 1

Tel: +43 512/507 - 8660
E-Mail: Julia.Eitzinger@uibk.ac.at

Aykut Gelengec
Project Assistant

consultation-hour: by arrangement
room No.243, Karl- Rahner-Platz 1

Tel: +43 512/507 - 8660
E-Mail: Aykut.Gelengec@uibk.ac.at

Sigrid Moser-Billouch
Project Assistant


consultation-hour: by arrangement
room No.127, Karl- Rahner-Platz 1

Tel: +43 512/507 - 4330
E-Mail: Sigrid.Moser-Billouch@uibk.ac.at

Mario Prieler
Project Assistant

consultation-hour: by arrangement
room No.243, Karl- Rahner-Platz 1

Tel: +43 512/507 - 8660
E-Mail: Marion.Prieler@student.uibk.ac.at


Former Project Staff

 

 

 

Nach oben scrollen