Staff Applied Physics

 

Group Leader: a. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Clemens Zierhofer

+43 512 507-6411

Clemens.Zierhofer@uibk.ac.at

 

Secretary: Inge Rauter

+43 512 507-6277

Ingeborg.Rauter@uibk.ac.atInge Rauter

 

Electronic Technician: Ing. Martin Ruetz

+43 512 507-6415martin

Martin.Ruetz@uibk.ac.at

 

 

o. Univ.-Prof. DI Dr. Erwin Hochmair

+43 512 507-6400

Erwin.Hochmair@uibk.ac.at

 

Mag. Paul Bader

+43 512 507-6421paul

Paul.Bader@uibk.ac.at

 

Mag. Dr. Andreas Griessner

+43 512 507-6407

Andreas.Griessner@uibk.ac.atAndreas_Griessner

 

 

Mag. Karin Mörtlbauer

+43 512 507-6417

Karin.Moertlbauer@uibk.ac.at

 

Mag. Christian Neustetter

+43 512 507-6410christian

Christian.Neustetter@uibk.ac.at

 

DI Dr. Otto Peter

+43 512 507-6408

 Ottos Email

 

Mag. Reinhold Schatzer

+43 512 507-6402

Reinhold.Schatzer@uibk.ac.at

 

 

Daniel Visser, M.Sc.

+43 512 507-6406daniel

Daniel.Visser@uibk.ac.at

 

Mag. Matthias Zangerl

+43 512 507-6421christian

Matthias.Zangerl@uibk.ac.at

 

Mag. Daniel Zemann

+43 512 507-6271

Daniel.Zemann@uibk.ac.at