Mitarbeiter Bereich Angewandte-Physik

 

o.Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Erwin Hochmair
Institutsleiter

Tel. DW: 6400


email: erwin.hochmair@uibk.ac.at

Univ.Doz. Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Clemens Zierhofer;

Tel. DW: 6411


email: clemens.zierhofer@uibk.ac.at

 

 

 

 

Sekretariat:

Alexandra Scherzer

Tel. DW: 6401

email: alexandra.scherzer@uibk.ac.at

 

 

Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Otto Peter

Tel. DW: 6408


email:

 

Dipl.-Ing. Mathias Kals

Tel. DW:6405


email: mathias.kals@uibk.ac.at

 

 

Mag. Armine Simonyan

Tel. DW: 6407

email: armine.simonyan@uibk.ac.at

 

 

Mag. Paul Bader

paul

 

Tel. DW:  6421
E-mail: paul.bader@uibk.ac.at

Mag. Dr. med. Andreas Krenmayr
Tel DW: 6406

 

email: andreas.krenmayr@uibk.ac.at

 

 

 

Mag. Reinhold Schatzer

Tel DW: 6402

email: reinhold.schatzer@uibk.ac.at

 

 

Mag. Christian Neustetter

christian

 


Tel.DW: 6421
E-mail: christian.neustetter@uibk.ac.at

Dr. Katrien Vermeire

katrien


Tel. DW: 6409

E-mail: katrien.vermeire@uibk.ac.at


Mag. Marco Jesacher


Tel DW: 6271

email: marco.jesacher@uibk.ac.at

 

Mag. (FH)  Daniel Visser

daniel

Tel.DW: 6418
E-mail: daniel.visser@uibk.ac.at

Ing. Martin Ruetz


Tel. DW: 6415


email
: martin.ruetz@uibk.ac.at