Team

ProfessorInnen

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Leonhard Dobusch

   leonhard.dobusch@uibk.ac.at
  +43 (0) 512/507-71470

  Persönliche Homepage
  Private Homepage 

 

 

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Birthe Soppe

   birthe.soppe@uibk.ac.at
  +43 (0) 512/507-71478

  Persönliche Homepage

 

 

 

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Richard Weiskopf

   richard.weiskopf@uibk.ac.at
  +43 (0) 512/507-71472

  Persönliche Homepage 

 

 

Sekretariat

Foto Baerbel

Barbara Scheller

  barbara.scheller@uibk.ac.at
  +43 512 / 507-71471
  Mo - Fr 9.00 - 12.00, Di-Do 13.30 - 15.00

  +43 (0) 512/507-71597

  Persönliche Homepage

 

Wissenschaftliche MitarbeiterInnen

 

Marilyn Poon

 marilyn.poon@uibk.ac.at
  +43 (0) 512/507-71459

   Persönliche Homepage

 

 

Andreas Streiter

  andreas.streiter@uibk.ac.at
  +43 (0) 512/507-71473

   Persönliche Homepage

 

Mario Vötsch

 mario.voetsch@uibk.ac.at
  +43 (0) 512/507-71476

  Persönliche Homepage

 

Katharina Zangerle

   katharina.zangerle@uibk.ac.at
  +43 (0) 512/507-71475

  Persönliche Homepage