Expert:innen

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  

Expertise
Projekte
Breu

Univ. Prof. Dr.
Ruth Breu

Institut für Informatik

ruth.breu@uibk.ac.at

Security Engineering, Enterprise Architecture Management, Requirements Engineering and Testing, Change and Risk Driven Workflows
froech-georg

Univ.-Ass. Bmstr. Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Georg Fröch, MSc

Institut für Konstruktion und Materialwirtschaften

georg.froech@uibk.ac.at

Building Information Modeling im Hoch- und Infrastrukturbau, Nachhaltigkeit, Baumanagement
jaeger

Alexandra Jäger, MSc

Institut für Informatik

alexandra.jaeger@uibk.ac.at

Software Engineering, Requirements Engineering, Projektleitung und -management
jatowt

Univ.-Prof. Adam Jatowt, PhD

Institut für Informatik

adam.jatowt@uibk.ac.at

Natural Language Processing, Text Analytics, Information Access, Cultural Heritage Informatics
pflug

Assoz. Prof. Dr. Rainer Pfluger

Institut für Konstruktion und Materialwirtschaften

Rainer.Pfluger@uibk.ac.at

Bauphysik, HLK (Heizung, Lüftung und Klimatechnik, energieeffiziente Beleuchtung
piater-300

Univ.-Prof. Justus Piater, PhD

Institut für Informatik

justus.piater@uibk.ac.at

Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, Robotics, Robot Vision
 
ristov-2209

Ass.-Prof. Dr. Sashko Ristov

Institut für Informatik

sashko.ristov@uibk.ac.at

Cloud Engineering, Serverless Computing, Performance Modeling, Optimization, Simulation, Resilience
 
rodriguez

assoz. Prof. Antonio José Rodríguez-Sánchez, PhD

Institut für Informatik

antonio.rodriguez-sanchez@uibk.ac.at

Biological plausibility and inspiration, Computer Vision, Machine and Deep Learning, Disinfection, Spectroscopy
sauerwein-2209

Ass.-Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Clemens Sauerwein, PhD

Institut für Informatik

clemens.sauerwein@uibk.ac.at

Information Security, Information Systems, Security & Software Engineering Educatio
 
zangerl

Ass.-Prof. Dr. Eva Zangerle

Institut für Informatik

eva.zangerle@uibk.ac.at

Social Media Analysis, Recommender Systems, Information Retrieval
Zech

Ass.-Prof.
Philipp Zech, PhD

Institut für Informatik

philipp.zech@uibk.ac.at

Model-driven engineering, Models@Runtime, Cyber-physical Systems, Machine Learning and AI, Pervasive Computing, Digital Twins
Nach oben scrollen