Name Telefon Raum Mail Position
Aigner Josef Christian     Josef.Aigner@uibk.ac.at Professor im Ruhestand
Ammann Markus 44404  02-34 Markus.Ammann@uibk.ac.at Assistenz Professor
Christof Eveline 44420  02-30/1 Eveline.Christof@uibk.ac.at Assoziierte Professorin
Dittrich Ann Kathrin 44416  01-36/1 Ann-Kathrin.Dittrich@uibk.ac.at Universitätsassistenin
Eller Petra 44422 01-35 Petra.Eller@uibk.ac.at Senior Lecturer
Favilla Florentina 44421 01-45 Florentina.Favilla@uibk.ac.at Referat/Sekretariat
Gerhatz-Reiter Sabine  44423  02-29/1 Sabine.Gerhartz-Reiter@uibk.ac.at Senior Scientist
Gregorzewski Malte 44427 01-29/30 Malte.Gregorzewski@uibk.ac.at Projektmitarbeiter
Gröger Alexander 44444
0676/ 872544444
02-44 Alexander.Groeger@uibk.ac.at Referat/Sekretariat
Hartmann Martin        
Herzog-Punzenberger Barbara 44435 02-30/02 Barbara.Herzog-Punzenberger@uibk.ac.at Universitätsprofessorin
Hoffmann Thomas 44433 01-34 Thomas.Hoffmann@uibk.ac.at Universitätsprofessor
Ivanova Mishela 44403 01-33 Mishela.Ivanova@uibk.ac.at Senior Lecturer
Köffler Nadja 44419 02-28 Nadja.Koeffler@uibk.ac.at Universitätsassistenin
Kraler Christian  44410  01-37 Christian.Kraler@uibk.ac.at Universitätsprofessor
Luggin Verena 44402 01-45 Verena.Luggin@uibk.ac.at  Referat/Sekretariat
MacKay-Falls Fiona 44409 01-36/1 Fiona.Mac-Kay@uibk.ac.at  Senior Lecturer
Mauersberg Werner 44405 02-31 Werner.Mauersberg@uibk.ac.at  Senior Lecturer
Möltner Veronika 44406 02-31 Veronika.Moeltner@uibk.ac.at Projektmitarbeiterin
Muhammad Shaima 44428 01-29/30 Shaima.Muhammad@uibk.ac.at Projektmitarbeiterin
Obex Tanja 44451 02-29 Tanja.Obex@uibk.ac.at Universitätsassistenin
Praxmarer Laura 44401 02-44 Laura.Praxmarer@uibk.ac.at Referat/Sekretariat (Lehrling)
Rathgeb Gabriele   01-42 Gabriele.Rathgeb@uibk.ac.at Lehrperson in Mitverwendung
Rauchegger Claudia     Claudia.Rauchegger@uibk.ac.at Lehrperson in Mitverwendung
Reisenauer Cathrin   01-32 Catrin.Reisenauer@uibk.ac.at Senior Lecturer
Rößler Livia 44417 02-32 Livia.Roessler@uibk.ac.at Projektmitarbeiterin
Schauer Gabriele 44407 02-29/1 Gabriele.Schauer@uibk.ac.at Senior Lecturer
Schratz Michael     Michael.Schratz@uibk.ac.at Professor im Ruhestand, Projektmitarbeiter
Schreiner Claudia 44434 02-27 Claudia.Schreiner@uibk.ac.at Universitätsassistenin
Schwarz Johanna Franziska 44413 01-34/1 Johanna-Franziska.Schwarz@uibk.ac.at Senior Scientist
Stöger Peter     Peter.Stoeger@uibk.ac.at Professor im Ruhestand
Stürz Maiko-Katrin 44432 01-28 Maiko-Katrin.Stuerz@uibk.ac.at Universitätsassistenin
Symeonidis Vasileios 44429 01-29/30 Vasileios.Symeonidis@uibk.ac.at Projektmitarbeiter
Ulsess-Schurda Nadine     Nadine.Ulsess-Schurda@uibk.ac.at Lehrperson in Mitverwendung
De Villiers Ronell 44401 01-22 Ronel.De-Villiers@uibk.ac.at Gastprofessorin
Weiser Bernhard 44411 01-26 Bernhard.Weiser@uibk.ac.at Senior Lecturer
Nach oben scrollen