Home

Archiv

Programm

Tagungsort

Anmeldung

Kontakt

 

ReferentInnen


Plenarvorträge

Univ.-Prof. DDr. Martin Rothgangel; https://etfrp.univie.ac.at/ueber-uns/team/martin-rothgangel/

Prof. Dr. Barbara Schmenk; https://uwaterloo.ca/germanic-slavic-studies/people-profiles/barbara-schmenk

Einzelvorträge

Ass.-Prof.in dott.ssa mag.a phil. habil. Evi Agostini, PhD; https://lehrerinnenbildung.univie.ac.at/arbeitsbereiche/bildungswissenschaften/team/agostini-evi/ 

Mag.a Gabriele Rathgeb, PhD; https://ph-tirol.ac.at/gabriele_rathgeb

PD Dr. Johanna F. Schwarz, MA; https://www.uibk.ac.at/ils/mitarbeiter/schwarz/schwarz.index.html

MMag. Dr. Andrea Brait, Associate Professer; https://www.uibk.ac.at/zeitgeschichte/mitarbeiterinnen/mmag.-dr.-andrea-brait.html.en

Dr. in Ornella Kraemer; https://www.uibk.ac.at/imof/team/

HS-Prof. Dr. Axel Eghtessad; https://ph-tirol.ac.at/axel_eghtessad

HS-Prof. Habil. Mag. Julia Festman, PhD; https://ph-tirol.ac.at/julia_festman

Mag. Christine Reiter; https://www.ph-online.ac.at/pht/ee/ui/ca2/app/desktop/#/pl/ui/$ctx/visitenkarte.show_vcard?$ctx=design=ca2;header=max;lang=de&pPersonenGruppe=3&pPersonenId=CDB53CEE1624E56D

Dr. Sebastian Goreth; http://goreth.de/

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Thomas Hoffmann; https://www.uibk.ac.at/ils/mitarbeiter/hoffmann/

Ass-Prof. Mag. Dr. Camen Konzett-Firth; https://www.uibk.ac.at/romanistik/personal/konzett/lebenslauf.html

PD Dr. phil. habil. Cordula Schwarze; https://www.uibk.ac.at/germanistik/mitarbeiter/schwarze_cordula/

Dr. Benjamin Kremmel; https://www.uibk.ac.at/dis/ltrgi/team/index.html.en

Dr. Kathrin Eberharter; https://www.uibk.ac.at/dis/ltrgi/team/index.html.en

Eva Konrad, MA, MA; https://www.uibk.ac.at/dis/ltrgi/team/index.html.en

Elisa Guggenbichler, MA; https://www.uibk.ac.at/dis/ltrgi/team/index.html.en

Dr. Heike Krösche, MA; https://www.uibk.ac.at/gsp/team.html

Mag. Caroline Bader; https://www.uibk.ac.at/dud/team/bader--zur-person.html

Univ.-Prof.in habil. Mag.a Dr.in Anke Lenzing; https://www.uibk.ac.at/imof/team/

Mag. Jasmin Peskoller; https://www.uibk.ac.at/imof/team/

Aysel Kart, MA, MA; https://www.uibk.ac.at/dk-ungleichheit/doktorandinnen/kart.html.de

Ass-Prof. Dr. Jonas Pfister; https://www.uibk.ac.at/philosophie/institut/personen/jonas-pfister.html

Mag. Robert Pham Xuan; https://www.uibk.ac.at/ils/mitarbeiter/pham/

Mag. Eva Seidl; https://online.uni-graz.at/kfu_online/wbforschungsportal.cbshowportal?pPersonNr=51352

Dr. Florian Stampfer; https://www.uibk.ac.at/dingim/team/stampfer/

Maria Steger; https://www.uibk.ac.at/dingim/team.html.de

Mag. Johanna Taglieber; https://www.uibk.ac.at/dingim/team/taglieber/

Univ. Prof. Mag. Dr. Suzanne Kapelari, MA; https://www.uibk.ac.at/dingim/team/kapelari/

Mehmet Hilmi Tuna, BSc, MA, PhD; https://www.uibk.ac.at/islam-theol/personal/

Univ. Prof. Mag. art. Dr. phil. Dipl. Mus.-Päd. Julia Wienke; https://www.uni-mozarteum.at/people.php?p=81473

 

Home

Archiv

Programm

Tagungsort

Anmeldung

Kontakt

Nach oben scrollen