Externe Lehrende 

 

Wintersemester 2017/18

Lehrende(r) E-Mail
BERNER Heiko, Mag. (FH)  heiko.berner@fh-salzburg.ac.at
BILSTEIN Johannes, Prof., Dr.  Johann.Bilstein@uibk.ac.at
BONZ Joachim, Mag. Dr.  jochen.bonz@gmail.com
BOSANCIC Sasa, Dr.  sasa.bosancic@phil.uni-augsburg.de
BUCHNER Tobias, Mag.   tobias.buchner@univie.ac.at
GRUNDER Hans-Ulrich, Prof., Dr.  hansulrich.grunder@unibas.ch
HASELWANTER  Martin Johannes, Mag. Mag. Dr.  Martin.Haselwanter@uibk.ac.at
HOFMANN Peter, Mag.  peter.hofmann@limina.at
KRONDORFER Birge, Mag. Dr.  birge.krondorfer@chello.at
RATHMAYR Bernhard  Bernhard.Rathmayr@uibk.ac.at
SALDEN Hubert, Dr.  hubert.salden@uibk.ac.at
SCHÖNWIESE Volker, ao. Univ.-Prof., Dr.  volker.schoenwiese@uibk.ac.at
STAUDACHER Georg, Dipl.-Päd.  Georg.staudacher@gmx.de
STUVE Olaf, Dipl.-Soz.  olaf.stuve@dissens.de
THOMAS OLALDE Oscar, Mag.  oscarthoo@gmail.com
TOLASCH-MARZAHN Eva, Dr.  eva.tolasch-marzahn@uibk.ac.at

Sommersemester 2017

Lehrende(r)

E-mail

ARZTMANN Doris, Mag.

 

BILSTEIN  Johannes, Prof., Dr.

Johann.Bilstein@uibk.ac.at

COSTA Rosa, Mag.

Rosa.costa@univie.ac.at

EGERMANN Eva Maria, Mag.

 

GARDE Jonah, Mag.

 

GHASSEM-FACHANDI Parvis

 

GRÜNBERGER Nina, Mag. Mag.

 

HUCHLER-BENCHAOU Tanja, Mag.

tanja.huchler@uibk.ac.at

KALOIANOV Radostin Grudov, Mag. Dr.

r.kaloianov@gmx.at

KRONDORFER Birge, Mag. Dr.

birge.krondorfer@chello.at

SALDEN Hubert, Dr.

hubert.salden@uibk.ac.at

SCOPPETTA Anette, Dipl.-Ing., Dr.

scoppetta@euro.centre.org

SORGO Gabriele, Mag. Dr.

Gabriele.Sorgo@univie.ac.at

STEGER Veronika

veronika.steger@uibk.ac.at

STUVE Olaf, Dipl.-Soz.

olaf.stuve@dissens.de

TREML Martin, Dr.

treml@zfl-berlin.org

VINZENS Albert, Dr.

vinzens@steiner-institut.de

WESTPHAL Kristin, Prof., Dr.

westphal@uni-koblenz.de

WUTSCHER Mathias, Mag.

Mathias.Wutscher@uibk.ac.at

Wintersemester 2016/17

Lehrende(r)

E-mail

ATZL  Daniela

Daniela.Atzl@uibk.ac.at

BALLASCHK  Cindy

cindy.ballaschk@hu–berlin.de

BILSTEIN  Johannes, Prof., Dr.

Johann.Bilstein@uibk.ac.at

BISCHOFF  Stefanie, Dipl.-Päd.

S.Bischoff@em.uni-frankfurt.de

ECARIUS  Jutta, Dr. habil.

jecarius@uni-koeln.de

HACKAUF  Horst, Dr.

Horst.Hackauf@uibk.ac.at

HASELWANTER  Martin Johannes, Mag. Mag. Dr.

Martin.Haselwanter@uibk.ac.at

HILL  Miriam, Dipl.-Päd.

Miriam.Hill@uibk.ac.at

PARTEL  Beatrice, Dr.

Beatrice.partel@gmail.com

PLATTNER  Gabriele, Mag.

g.plattner@tirolerfrauenhaus.at

REITERER  Martina, Mag.

Martina.Reiterer@uibk.ac.at

SALDEN  Hubert, Dr.

hubert.salden@uibk.ac.at

SCHILDHAUER  Sandra, Mag.

Sandra.Schildhauer@student.uibk.ac.at

SCHÖNWIESE  Volker, ao. Univ.-Prof.i.R., Dr.

volker.schoenwiese@uibk.ac.at

SEVGI Selda

selda.sevgi@roteskreuz-tirol.at

STAUDACHER  Georg, Dipl.-Päd.

Georg.staudacher@gmx.de

VINZENS  Albert, Dr.

vinzens@steiner-institut.de

 


Sommersemester 2016

Lehrende(r)

E-mail

BIERMANN Julia, Dipl.-Soz.-Päd.

julia.biermann@posteo.de

BILGI   Oktay, Dipl.-Päd.

oktay.bilgi@uni-koeln.de

BILSTEIN   Johannes, Prof., Dr.

Johann.Bilstein@uibk.ac.at

BISCHOFF Stefanie

S.Bischoff@em.uni-frankfurt.de

COSTA Rosa, Mag.

Rosa.costa@univie.ac.at

GEBAUER Gunter, Prof., Dr.

gugebauer@gmx.de

HOFMANN Peter, Dr.

peter.hofmann@limina.at

HUCHLER-BENCHAOU Tanja, Mag.

tanja.huchler@uibk.ac.at

KRONDORFER Birge, Mag. Dr.

birge.krondorfer@chello.at

MARDER Elissa, Prof., Dr.

 

RATHMAYR Bernhard, ao.Univ.-Prof.i.R., Dr.

Bernhard.Rathmayr@uibk.ac.at

SCOPPETTA Anette, Dipl.-Ing., Dr.

scoppetta@zsi.at

SIEDLER Marisa, Mag.

Marisa.Siedler@uibk.ac.at

SORGO Gabriele, Mag. Dr.

Gabriele.Sorgo@univie.ac.at

STEGER Veronika

veronika.steger@uibk.ac.at

STENGER Ursula, Prof., Dr.

ursula.stenger@uni-koeln.de

STUVE Olaf, Dipl.-Soz.

olaf.stuve@dissens.de

TEKIN Ugur, Prof., Dr.

 

THOMAS OLALDE Oscar, Mag.

oscarthoo@gmail.com

TREML Martin, Dr.

treml@zfl-berlin.org

VINZENS Albert, Dr.

vinzens@steiner-institut.de

WESTERINK Hermann, Dr.

h.westerink@ftr.ru.nl

 


 

Wintersemester 2015/16

Lehrende(r)

E-mail

ATZL Daniela

Daniela.Atzl@student.uibk.ac.at

BILSTEIN   Johannes, Prof., Dr.

Johann.Bilstein@uibk.ac.at

ECARIUS   Jutta

jecarius@uni-koeln.de

HACKAUF   Horst

Horst.Hackauf@uibk.ac.at

HASELWANTER   Martin Johannes, Mag.

Martin.Haselwanter@catbull.com

PARTEL   Beatrice, Dr.

Beatrice.partel@gmail.com

PETSCH   Hans-Joachim, Hon.-Prof., Dr.

hans-joachim.petsch@uni-wuerzburg.de

PLATTNER   Gabriele, Mag.

g.plattner@tirolerfrauenhaus.at

SALDEN   Hubert, Dr.

hubert.salden@uibk.ac.at

SCHILDHAUER   Sandra, Mag.

Sandra.Schildhauer@student.uibk.ac.at

SCHÖNWIESE   Volker, ao. Univ.-Prof.i.R., Dr.

volker.schoenwiese@uibk.ac.at

SEVGI Selda

selda.sevgi@roteskreuz-tirol.at

STAUDACHER   Georg, Dipl.-Päd.

Georg.staudacher@gmx.de

THOMAS OLALDE  Oscar, Mag.

oscarthoo@gmail.com

 

 

Sommersemester 2015

Lehrende(r)

E-mail

BERTOLINI   Walter,  Dr.

office@bertolini.at

BILGI   Oktay, Dipl.-Päd.

oktay.bilgi@uni-koeln.de

BILSTEIN   Johannes, Prof., Dr.

Johann.Bilstein@uibk.ac.at

HOFMANN   Peter, Mag.

peter.hofmann@limin.at

KRONDORFER Birge, Mag. Dr.

Birge.Krondorfer@chello.at

ROMANER Elisabeth, Mag.

Elisabeth.Romaner@uibk.ac.at

ROTHE Daniela, Dr. disc.pol.

daniela.rothe@univie.ac.at

SCOPPETTA Anette, Dipl.-Ing.

scoppetta@zsi.at

SEITZ   Hannelore, Dr.

seitz@fh-potsdam.de

SMIDT Wilfried, Univ.-Prof., Dr.

smidt@uni-landau.de

SORGO Gabriele, Mag. Dr.

Gabriele.Sorgo@uibk.ac.at

STUVE   Olaf, Dipl.-Soz.

olaf.stuve@dissens.de

TREML Martin, Dr.

treml@zfl-berlin.org

WUTSCHER Mathias, Mag.

Mathias.Wutscher@uibk.ac.at

  

Wintersemester 2014/15

Lehrende(r)

E-mail

BAAR   Robert, Dr.

baar@ph-freiburg.de

BECHTER Anneliese, Mag. Dr.

Anneliese.Bechter@uibk.ac.at

BERTOLINI   Walter, Dr.

bertolini@werk4.at

BILSTEIN   Johannes, Prof., Dr.

Johannes.Bilstein@kunstakademie-duesseldorf.de

BRAMBERGER Andrea, Univ.-Doz., Dr.

Andrea.Bramberger@uibk.ac.at

DÖRPINGHAUS   Andreas, Univ.-Prof., Dr.

Andreas.Doerpinghaus@uibk.ac.at

ECARIUS   Jutta

jutta@ecarius.net

GERARTS   Katharina

KatharinaGerarts@gmx.de

HACKAUF   Horst, Dr.

Horst.Hackauf@uibk.ac.at

HASELWANTER   Martin Johannes, MMag. Dr.

Martin.Haselwanter@catbull.com

JENEWEIN   Martin, Mag.

m.jenewein@tsn.at

KADI Ulrike, Dr.med. Dr.phil

Ulrike.kadi@univie.ac.at

PARTEL   Beatrice, Mag.

Beatrice.partel@uibk.ac.at

PETSCH   Hans-Joachim, Hon.Prof., Dr.

Hans-Joachim.Petsch@uni-wuerzburg.de

PLATTNER   Gabriele, Mag.

g.plattner@tirolerfrauenhaus.at

SALDEN   Hubert, Dr.

hubert.salden@uibk.ac.at

SCHEIBELHOFER   Paul, Mag.

paul.scheibelhofer@univie.ac.at

SCHLÖGL   Peter, Mag.

peter.schloegl@oeibf.at

SCHÖNWIESE Volker, ao. Univ.-Prof.i.R., Dr.

volker.schoenwiese@uibk.ac.at

STAUDACHER Georg, Dipl.-Päd.

Georg.staudacher@gmx.de

STÖGER Peter, tit. ao.   Univ.-Prof., Dr.

peter.stoeger@uibk.ac.at

WESTERINK   Hermann, Dr.

h.westerink@ftr.ru.nl

 

Sommersemester 2014

Lehrende(r)

E-mail

BILGI   Oktay, Dipl.-Päd.

oktay.bilgi@uni-due.de

BILSTEIN   Johannes, Prof., Dr.

Johannes.Bilstein@uibk.ac.at

BORNEMAN   John

-

FRÜHAUF Marie, Dipl.-Päd.

marie.fruehauf@uni-duisburg-essen.de

GEBAUER Gunter, Prof., Dr.

ggebauer@zedat.fu-berlin.de

HÄRTEL Insa, Prof., Dr.habil.

insa.haertel@ipu-berlin.de

KRONDORFER Birge, Mag. Dr.

Birge.Krondorfer@chello.at

RATHMAYR   Bernhard, ao.Univ.-Prof.i.R., Dr.

Bernhard.Rathmayr@uibk.ac.at

ROMANER Elisabeth

lisaromaner13@gmail.com

SCHÖNHERR-MANN Hans-Martin, Prof., Dr.

hmschmann@lrz.uni-muenchen.de

SCHÖNWIESE Volker, ao. Univ.-Prof.i.R., Dr.

volker.schoenwiese@uibk.ac.at

SCOPPETTA Anette, Dipl.-Ing.

scoppetta@zsi.at

SIEDLER   Marisa, Mag.

naveena@devcon.cc

SORGO   Gabriele, Mag. Dr.

Gabriele.Sorgo@univie.ac.at

STÖGER   Peter, tit. ao. Univ.-Prof., Dr.

peter.stoeger@uibk.ac.at

STUVE   Olaf, Dipl.-Soz.

olaf.stuve@dissens.de

SÜTZL Wolfgang, Mag. Dr.

wolfgang.suetzl@uibk.ac.at

TREML Martin, Dr.

treml@zfl-berlin.org

WUTSCHER Mathias, Mag.

Mathias.Wutscher@uibk.ac.at

 

Wintersemester 2013/14

Lehrende(r)

E-mail

BAAR   Robert, Dr.

baar@ph-freiburg.de

BECHTER Anneliese, Mag. Dr.

Anneliese.Bechter@uibk.ac.at

BICKEL   Herbert, Mag. Dr.

Herbert.Bickel@uibk.ac.at

BILSTEIN   Johannes, Prof., Dr.

Johann.Bilstein@uibk.ac.at

BISCHOFF   Nora

Nora.Bischoff@uibk.ac.at

BLAßNIG   Stephan, Mag.

Stephan.Blassnig@student.uibk.ac.at

DÖRPINGHAUS   Andreas, Univ.-Prof., Dr.

Andreas.Doerpinghaus@uibk.ac.at

ECARIUS   Jutta

jutta@ecarius.net

EGG   Peter, Dr.

mitbestimmung@aon.at

EKINGEN   Nuran, Mag.

Nehroz@hotmail.com

GUERRINI   Flavia, Mag.

Flavia.Guerrini@uibk.ac.at

HACKAUF   Horst, Dr.

Horst.Hackauf@uibk.ac.at

HÄFELE   Hartmut, Mag.

Hartmut.Haefele@uibk.ac.at

HASELWANTER   Martin Johannes, Mag. Mag.

Martin.Haselwanter@catbull.com

IVANOVA   Mishela, Mag. Mag.

Mishela.Ivanova@uibk.ac.at

JENEWEIN   Martin, Mag.

m.jenewein@tsn.at

JOST   Christine, Mag.

Christine.Jost@uibk.ac.at

KALENDER   Ute, Dr.

Ute.kalender@hotmail.de 

LEITNER Ulrich, Mag. Mag. Dr.

Ulrich.Leitner@uibk.ac.at

PARTEL   Beatrice, Mag.

Beatrice.partel@uibk.ac.at

PETERLINI   Hans Karl, Mag.

hanskarl.peterlini@kreidekreis.com

SALGADO   MAIERHOFER Rubia Maria

rubia@maiz.at

SCHEIBELHOFER   Paul, Dr.

paul.scheibelhofer@univie.ac.at

SCHLICHTMEIER   Verena, Mag.

Verena.schlichtmeier@diakonie.at

SCHLÖGL   Peter, Mag.

peter.schloegl@oeibf.at

SCHMINCKE   Imke, Dr.

Imke.schmincke@soziologie.uni-muenchen.de

SCHRITTESSER Ilse, Univ.-Prof., Mag. Dr.

Ilse.Schrittesser@uibk.ac.at

SIEDLER   Marisa, Mag.

marisa@devcon.cc

STAUDACHER   Georg, Dipl.-Päd.

georg.staudacher@gmx.de

STÖGER   Peter, tit. ao. Univ.-Prof., Dr.

peter.stoeger@uibk.ac.at

WAGELS   Karin, Dr.

wagels@uini-kassel.de

ZIEMEN   Kerstin, Univ.-Prof., Dr.

competens@aol.com