Externe Lehrende 

 

Wintersemester 2019/20

Lehrende(r)

E-Mail

BERGMANN Anna, apl. Prof., Dr.

A.L.Bergmann@gmx.net

BERNER Heiko, Mag. (FH)

heiko.berner@fh-salzburg.ac.at

BUCHNER Tobias, Mag. Dr.

 

GRUNDER Hans-Ulrich, Prof., Dr.

hansulrich.grunder@unibas.ch

ROTHMÜLLER Barbara, Mag. Dr.

barbara.rothmueller@univie.ac.at

SANDLER Elisabeth


SEITZ Hannelore, Dr.

 

SORGO Gabriele, Mag. Dr.

 Gabriele.Sorgo@univie.ac.at

STAUDACHER Georg, Dipl.-Päd.  

 Georg.staudacher@gmx.de

STUVE Olaf, Dipl.-Soz.

 olaf.stuve@dissens.de

SUBASI SINGH Seyda, MSc. BA

 

Wintersemester 2018/19

Lehrende(r)

E-Mail

BERGMANN Anna, apl. Prof., Dr.

A.L.Bergmann@gmx.net

BERNER Heiko, Mag. (FH)

heiko.berner@fh-salzburg.ac.at

BILSTEIN Johannes, Prof., Dr.

Johann.Bilstein@uibk.ac.at

BONZ Joachim, Mag. Dr.

jochen.bonz@gmail.com

BRANDMAYR Michael, Mag.

Michael.Brandmayr@uibk.ac.at

GRUNDER Hans-Ulrich, Prof., Dr.

hansulrich.grunder@unibas.ch

HOFMANN Peter,   Mag.

peter.hofmann@limina.at

ROTHMÜLLER Barbara, Mag. Dr.

barbara.rothmueller@univie.ac.at

SALDEN Hubert, Dr.

hubert.salden@uibk.ac.at

SCHMITT Mathilde, Dr.

Mathilde.Schmitt@uibk.ac.at

SCHÜRMANN Lena, Dr.

Lena.schuermann@posteo.de

SORGO Gabriele,   Mag. Dr.

Gabriele.Sorgo@univie.ac.at

STAUDACHER Georg, Dipl.-Päd.

Georg.staudacher@gmx.de

STUVE Olaf, Dipl.-Soz.

olaf.stuve@dissens.de

TRAUE Boris Christian, Dr.

boris.traue@posteo.de

VIEHHAUSER Martin, Mag. Dr.

viehhauserm@edufr.ch

Sommersemester 2018

 Lehrende(r) E-mail
ARZTMANN Doris, Mag.  
BALLASCHK  Cindy cindy.ballaschk@hu–berlin.de
BILSTEIN  Johannes, Prof., Dr. Johann.Bilstein@uibk.ac.at
COSTA Rosa, Mag. Rosa.costa@univie.ac.at
GARDE Isabelle Annika, Mag.  
KALOIANOV Radostin Grudov, Mag. Dr. r.kaloianov@gmx.at
PREIßING Sonja, Dipl.-Päd.  
SALDEN Hubert, Dr. hubert.salden@uibk.ac.at
SIEDLER Marisa, Mag. Marisa.Siedler@uibk.ac.at
SORGO Gabriele, Mag. Dr. Gabriele.Sorgo@univie.ac.at
STEGER Veronika veronika.steger@uibk.ac.at
TREML Martin, Dr. treml@zfl-berlin.org
VINZENS Albert, Dr. vinzens@steiner-institut.de
WILLIAMS Samuel, Dr.  
WUTSCHER Mathias, Mag. Mathias.Wutscher@uibk.ac.at
ZULAICA Y MUGICA Miguel  

Wintersemester 2017/18

Lehrende(r) E-Mail
BERNER Heiko, Mag. (FH)  heiko.berner@fh-salzburg.ac.at
BILSTEIN Johannes, Prof., Dr.  Johann.Bilstein@uibk.ac.at
BONZ Joachim, Mag. Dr.  jochen.bonz@gmail.com
BOSANCIC Sasa, Dr.  sasa.bosancic@phil.uni-augsburg.de
BUCHNER Tobias, Mag.   tobias.buchner@univie.ac.at
GRUNDER Hans-Ulrich, Prof., Dr.  hansulrich.grunder@unibas.ch
HASELWANTER  Martin Johannes, Mag. Mag. Dr.  Martin.Haselwanter@uibk.ac.at
HOFMANN Peter, Mag.  peter.hofmann@limina.at
KRONDORFER Birge, Mag. Dr.  birge.krondorfer@chello.at
RATHMAYR Bernhard  Bernhard.Rathmayr@uibk.ac.at
SALDEN Hubert, Dr.  hubert.salden@uibk.ac.at
SCHÖNWIESE Volker, ao. Univ.-Prof., Dr.  volker.schoenwiese@uibk.ac.at
STAUDACHER Georg, Dipl.-Päd.  Georg.staudacher@gmx.de
STUVE Olaf, Dipl.-Soz.  olaf.stuve@dissens.de
THOMAS OLALDE Oscar, Mag.  oscarthoo@gmail.com
TOLASCH-MARZAHN Eva, Dr.  eva.tolasch-marzahn@uibk.ac.at

Sommersemester 2017

Lehrende(r)

E-mail

ARZTMANN Doris, Mag.

 

BILSTEIN  Johannes, Prof., Dr.

Johann.Bilstein@uibk.ac.at

COSTA Rosa, Mag.

Rosa.costa@univie.ac.at

EGERMANN Eva Maria, Mag.

 

GARDE Jonah, Mag.

 

GHASSEM-FACHANDI Parvis

 

GRÜNBERGER Nina, Mag. Mag.

 

HUCHLER-BENCHAOU Tanja, Mag.

tanja.huchler@uibk.ac.at

KALOIANOV Radostin Grudov, Mag. Dr.

r.kaloianov@gmx.at

KRONDORFER Birge, Mag. Dr.

birge.krondorfer@chello.at

SALDEN Hubert, Dr.

hubert.salden@uibk.ac.at

SCOPPETTA Anette, Dipl.-Ing., Dr.

scoppetta@euro.centre.org

SORGO Gabriele, Mag. Dr.

Gabriele.Sorgo@univie.ac.at

STEGER Veronika

veronika.steger@uibk.ac.at

STUVE Olaf, Dipl.-Soz.

olaf.stuve@dissens.de

TREML Martin, Dr.

treml@zfl-berlin.org

VINZENS Albert, Dr.

vinzens@steiner-institut.de

WESTPHAL Kristin, Prof., Dr.

westphal@uni-koblenz.de

WUTSCHER Mathias, Mag.

Mathias.Wutscher@uibk.ac.at

Wintersemester 2016/17

Lehrende(r)

E-mail

ATZL  Daniela

Daniela.Atzl@uibk.ac.at

BALLASCHK  Cindy

cindy.ballaschk@hu–berlin.de

BILSTEIN  Johannes, Prof., Dr.

Johann.Bilstein@uibk.ac.at

BISCHOFF  Stefanie, Dipl.-Päd.

S.Bischoff@em.uni-frankfurt.de

ECARIUS  Jutta, Dr. habil.

jecarius@uni-koeln.de

HACKAUF  Horst, Dr.

Horst.Hackauf@uibk.ac.at

HASELWANTER  Martin Johannes, Mag. Mag. Dr.

Martin.Haselwanter@uibk.ac.at

HILL  Miriam, Dipl.-Päd.

Miriam.Hill@uibk.ac.at

PARTEL  Beatrice, Dr.

Beatrice.partel@gmail.com

PLATTNER  Gabriele, Mag.

g.plattner@tirolerfrauenhaus.at

REITERER  Martina, Mag.

Martina.Reiterer@uibk.ac.at

SALDEN  Hubert, Dr.

hubert.salden@uibk.ac.at

SCHILDHAUER  Sandra, Mag.

Sandra.Schildhauer@student.uibk.ac.at

SCHÖNWIESE  Volker, ao. Univ.-Prof.i.R., Dr.

volker.schoenwiese@uibk.ac.at

SEVGI Selda

selda.sevgi@roteskreuz-tirol.at

STAUDACHER  Georg, Dipl.-Päd.

Georg.staudacher@gmx.de

VINZENS  Albert, Dr.

vinzens@steiner-institut.de

Nach oben scrollen