For a more updated list, please visit

Group leader

Alexander Weiss




PhD students

Jakob Gamper (Department of General, Inorganic and Theoretical Chemistry, co-supervised by Alexander Weiss)
Max Holzknecht - DC AGE_REG  (co-supervised by Alexander Weiss) 
Andreas Andric

Master Students

Claudia Ascher

Riccardo Guiaquinta


Bachelor Students

Tatjana Kuen

Jonas Kammann

Eda-Nur Oturgan

Korbinian Wünsche

Rebecca Heinrich

Carina Weist



Minh Bui Hoang (Institute of Pharmacy/Pharmacognosy)

Mark Horgan (Institute of Pharmacy/Pharmacognosy)

Francisco Javier Rodriguez Mejias (Institute of Pharmacy/Pharmacognosy)




Nach oben scrollen