MitarbeiterInnen

Professor

Univ. Prof. DDI Dr. techn. Arnold Tautschnig

  arnold.tautschnig@uibk.ac.at

   +43 512 507-63100

Administrationsassistentin

 Tamara Kern

  tamara.kern@uibk.ac.at

  +43 512 507-63103

Assistenz Professor

 Ass. Prof. DI Dr.sc. ETHZ Florian Gschösser

  florian.gschoesser@uibk.ac.at

  +43 512 507-63110

PostDoc

Univ. Ass. Bmstr. DI Dr. techn. Georg Fröch

  georg.froech@uibk.ac.at

  +43 512 507-63107

Senior Lecturer

Univ. Ass. DI Werner Gächter

  werner.gaechter@uibk.ac.at

  +43 512 507-63104

Assistenten

Univ. Ass. Dipl.-Ing. Phillipp Baldauf, BSc

  phillipp.baldauf@uibk.ac.at

  +43 512 507-63112

 

Univ. Ass. Till-Heinrich Carstens, MEng

  till-heinrich.carstens@uibk.ac.at

  +43 512 507-63105

   

Univ. Ass. Dipl.-Ing. Martin Mösl, M.A.

  martin.moesl@uibk.ac.at

  +43 512 507-63111

Forschungsmitarbeiter

Markus Gantner

  markus.gantner@student.uibk.ac.at

   +43 512 507-63113

 

Dipl.-Ing. Felix Moser, BSc

  felix.moser@uibk.ac.at

   +43 512 507-63113

Studentische MitarbeiterInnen

Lisa Gruber

   lisa.gruber@student.uibk.ac.at

 

Florian Harpf

   florian.harpf@student.uibk.ac.at

 

Andreas Hefel

   andreas.hefel@student.uibk.ac.at 

 

Larissa Schneiderbauer 

  larissa.schneiderbauer@student.uibk.ac.at

  

Pascal Veron

  pascal.veron@student.uibk.ac.at