MitarbeiterInnen

Professor

Univ. Prof. DI. Dr. Matthias Flora

  matthias.flora@uibk.ac.at

   +43 512 507-63100

Sekretariat

 Tamara Kern

  tamara.kern@uibk.ac.at

  +43 512 507-63103

Sprechzeiten:

Mo-Fr: 09:00 - 11:00

Di-Do: 13:00 - 15:00

Assoziierter Professor

assoz. Prof. DI. Dr. sc. ETHZ Florian Gschösser

  florian.gschoesser@uibk.ac.at

  +43 512 507-63110

PostDoc

Univ. Ass. Bmstr. DI Dr. techn. Georg Fröch

  georg.froech@uibk.ac.at

  +43 512 507-63107

Senior Lecturer

Univ. Ass. DI Werner Gächter

  werner.gaechter@uibk.ac.at

  +43 512 507-63104

AssistentInnen

DI Hans Exenberger

  hans.exenberger@uibk.ac.at

    +43 512 507-63108

 

Mayara Sarisariyama Siverio Lima, MEng

  mayara.siverio-lima@uibk.ac.at

   +43 512 507-63109

   

Mag. Ines Massimo-Kaiser 

  ines.massimo@uibk.ac.at

  +43 512 507-63105

 

Univ. Ass. DI. Dr. techn. Martin Mösl, M.A.

  martin.moesl@uibk.ac.at

  +43 512 507-63111

 

Univ. Ass. DI. Hans-Peter Ster

  hans-peter.ster@uibk.ac.at

  +43 512 507-63105

 

Univ. Ass. DI. Sanja Zerlauth

  sanja.zerlauth@uibk.ac.at

  +43 512 507-63112

 

ProjektmitarbeiterInnen

 Markus Gantner

  markus.gantner@uibk.ac.at

    +43 512 507-63114

 

DI Larissa Schneiderbauer 

  larissa.schneiderbauer@uibk.ac.at

     +43 512 507-63113


  


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Nach oben scrollen