Archaeology (Pre- and Protohistory)Universität Innsbruck


Institute of Archaeologies, Departement Pre- and Protohistory, Classic Archaeology and History of the Medieval

Bachnetzer Thomas Mag. Mining Archaeology of the high mountains (rock crystal, steatite stone, chert)

  +43 512 507 37504

  thomas.bachnetzer@uibk.ac.at

Goldenberg Gert Prof. Dr.

Mining Archaeology, Archaeological metallurgy, geology of mineral deposits, Experimental Archaeology, Archaeometry

   +43 512 507 37506

  gert.goldenberg@uibk.ac.at
  info.himat@uibk.ac.at

Grutsch Caroline Mag.a Mining Archaeology (Northern Tyrol), Archaeological metallurgy (provenance-studies)   +43 512 507 37508
 
  caroline.grutsch@uibk.ac.at
  talitha-cumi@gmx.at
Koch Waldner Thomas Mag. Dr. Mining Archaeology (Kitzbühel/Jochberg, Hallstatt)

  +43 512 507 37511

  thomas.koch-waldner@uibk.ac.at

Leitner Walter Prof. Dr. Archaeology of the high mountains (Stone Ages)

   +43 512 507 37501

  Walter.Leitner@uibk.ac.at

Staudt Markus Mag. Mining Archaeology (Northern Tyrol), Experimental Archaeology (copper)

   +43 512 507 37512

 markus.staudt@uibk.ac.at

Töchterle Ulrike Dr.in Restauration, Experimental Archaeology (ceramics, copper, bronze)

  +43 512 507 33001

 ulrike.toechterle@uibk.ac.at

Tomedi Gerhard Prof. Dr. Archaeology of settlement and economy (Bronze Age, Iron Age)

  +43 512 507 37503

 Gerhard.Tomedi@uibk.ac.at