Mitglieder

Assoziierte Mitglieder der
Forschungsplattform Geschlechterforschung

Name E-Mail
 Dr. Anneliese Bechter

anneliesebechter@hotmail.com

 Mag. Dr. Christine Baur, LLM

Christine.baur@gruene.at

 Dr. Mag. Andrea Ellmeier

ellmeier-a@mdw.ac.at

 Julia Ganterer, MA

Julia.ganterer@aau.at  

 Dr. Mag. Monika Jarosch

monika.jarosch@uibk.ac.ac,
monika.jarosch@gmx.at

  Dr. Yesim Kasap-Cetingök Kasap-cetingoek@nexgo.de
 Mag. Dr. Christine Klapeer christine.klapeer@univie.ac.at
 Dr. Nina Kogler  
 Johanna Kostenzer, MA johannakostenzer@gmx.at
 Mag. Daniela Leitner Daniela.leitner@student.uibk.ac.at
 Mag. Esther Redolfi Esther.redolfi@virgilio.it
 Prof. Dr. Dr.   
 Annemarie Rettenwander                           
annemarie.rettenwander@uibk.ac.at; annemarie.rettenwander@hs-niederrhein.de
 Dr. Dennis Scheller-Boltz dennis.scheller-boltz@wu.ac.at
 Dr. Itta Tenschert itta.tenschert@gmail.com
 Mag. Alois Unterkircher alois_unterkircher@gmx.at
 Jana Valdrova, PhD jana.valdrova@gmail.com
 Dr. Mag. Sabine Veits-Falk sabine.veits-falk@stadt-salzburg.at