Mitglieder

Assoziierte Mitglieder der
Forschungsplattform Geschlechterforschung

Name E-Mail
Links
 Mag. Dr. Gabriela Edlinger

gabriela.edlinger@uibk.ac.at

 
 Dr. Mag. Andrea Ellmeier

ellmeier-a@mdw.ac.at

Publikationen/Vorträge Ellmeier
 FH-Prof. Mag. Dr. Eva Fleischer

eva.fleischer@mci.edu

Publikationen/Vorträge
 Mag. Christiane Kreyer

christiane.kreyer@umit.at 

Lebenslauf und Publikationen 
 Dr. Mag. Monika Jarosch

monika.jarosch@uibk.ac.ac,
monika.jarosch@gmx.at

Publikationen/Vorträge Jarosch
 Mag. Dr. Christine Klapeer christine.klapeer@univie.ac.at Publikationen/Vorträge Klapeer
 Dr. Agnes Neumayr agnes.neumayr@uki.at Publikationen/Vorträge Neumayr
 MMag. Irene Tischler itischler@gmx.at Publikationen/Vorträge Tischler
 Dr. Helga Treichl h.treichl@aulion.at Publikationen/Vorträge Treichl
 Prof. Dr. Dr.   
 Annemarie Rettenwander                           
annemarie.rettenwander@uibk.ac.at; annemarie.rettenwander@hs-niederrhein.de Publikationen/Vorträge Rettenwander
 Dr. Mag. Sabine Veits-Falk sabine.veits-falk@stadt-salzburg.at