Forschungsgruppe Language and Gender

Mitglieder der LFU

Jana Valdrova, Sprecherin der Forschungsgruppe
jana.valdrova@gmail.com
http://sprawi.at/valdrova_jana

Karoline Irschara
Karoline.irschara@uibk.ac.at
http://sprawi.at/de/karolineirschara

Erika Kegyes
Erika.Kegyes@uibk.ac.at
http://sprawi.uibk.ac.at/node/585

Manfred Kienpointner
Manfred.kienpointner@uibk.ac.at
http://sprawi.at/kienpointner-manfred

Elisabeth Mairhofer
Elisabeth.mairhofer@uibk.ac.at
http://sprawi.at/elisabeth-mairhofer

Ulrike Nachtschatt
Ulrike.nachtschatt@student.uibk.ac.at
http://www.gendermed.at/de/kontakt.html

Claudia Posch
claudia.posch@uibk.ac.at
http://sprawi.at/content/posch-claudia  

 

Weitere Mitglieder:

Anette Baubin, Anja Lackner, Daniela Gurgisser, Julia Fuchs, Maria Senzenberger, Moana Menne, Lena Tauber


Assoziierte Forschungspartner*innen:

Isabella Buck
isabella.buck@uni-muenster.de
http://muenster-uni.academia.edu/IsabellaBuck

Dennis Scheller-Boltz
dennis.scheller-boltz@wu.ac.at
http://www.dennis-scheller.de/