Faculty

--


 

Den Exter

Andre den Exter 

Associate Professor Erasmus School of Health Policy & Management (Rotterdam)

denexter@law.eur.nl 

Harris

Dean M. Harris

Associate Professor Department of Health Policy and Management

UNC Gillings School of Global Public Health 

Dean_Harris@unc.edu 

Kettemann

Matthias Kettemann

Professor for Innovation, Theory an Philosophy of Law, University of Innsbruck  

Matthias.Kettemann@uibk.ac.at 

Mahfoozpour

Ruth Mahfoozpour

Associate at CMS Reich-Rohrwig Hainz Vienna

Ruth.Mahfoozpour@cms-rrh.com 

Niedermayr Hubert

Hubert Niedermayr

Attorney at Law 

niedermayr@hniedermayr.at 

Pateter

Klaus Pateter

Attorney at Law at CMS Reich-Rohrwig Hainz Vienna

Klaus.Pateter@cms-rrh.com 

Stühlinger

Verena Stühlinger

Data protection officer at Private University for Health Sciences, Medical Informations and Technology UMIT Tirol 

verena.stuehlinger@umit.at

Warter

Johannes Warter

University assistant at the Department of Labor and Business Law at the University of Salzburg 

johannes.warter@sbg.ac.at 

     Werner-Felmayer

Gabriele Werner-Felmayer

Associate Professor of Medical Biochemistry at the Institute of Biological Chemistry, Medical University of Innsbruck  

gabriele.werner-felmayer@i-med.ac.at 

Vickery

Liv Victoria Vickery

Data protection officer for hospitals 

Liv.Vickery@student.uibk.ac.at 

Nach oben scrollen