Faculty Council


In order to advise the Dean and the Dean of Studies each faculty forms a Faculty Council. At the Faculty of Engineering Sciences the Faculty Council consists of four representatives of the university professors, two representatives of the other academic staff, two representatives of the students and one representative of the general university staff. 

Members and substitute members

Chairperson: Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Wolfgang RAUCH
Deputy Chairperson: Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Christoph ADAM

representatives of the university professors

Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Christoph ADAM
Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Wolfgang RAUCH
Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Wolfgang STREICHER
Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Clemens ZIERHOFER

substitute members (ad personam)
Univ.-Prof. Dr.-Ing. Markus AUFLEGER
Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Gerhard LENER
Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Gerhard Johannes LEICHTFRIED

representatives of the other academic staff

assoz. Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Stefan ACHLEITNER
Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Ralph TIMMERS

substitute members
assoz. Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Anton KRALER
assoz. Prof. Dr.-Ing. Rainer PFLUGER

representatives of the students

Thomas WOLF, BSc

substitute members
Andreas PARTH, BSc
Florian PRIETH

representative of the general university staff

Dipl.-Ing. Florian SCHÖLDERLE

substitute member
AR Gernot ERB

Nach oben scrollen