Studierende

 
foto-folgt
Photo coming soon 

Julia Fischer

„How to promote health democracy: A comparative case study on health consumer and patient organisations in Austria, Belgium, Germany and the Netherlands”
Preliminary Title of Thesis

Research Interests: health policy, democratization of decision making

 

  Julia.Fischer@student.uibk.ac.at

k1600_handrich-gregor---hp 

Gregor Handrich, MA

"Die Dritte Welle der Autokratisierung: Strategien des „executive aggrandizement“ im Vergleich"
Preliminary Title of Thesis

Research areas: Comparative Politics, with a focus on political strategy, autocratization and political leadership

 

  Gregor.Handrich@student.uibk.ac.at

 anna_hoefler_hp

Anna Katharina Höfler

"Great Power Responsibility in World Politics: A Recognition-Game Perspective"
Preliminary Title of Thesis

Research Interests: International Relations

  https://at.linkedin.com/in/anna-katharina-h

  anna.hoefler@student.uibk.ac.at

 van-mierlo---hp

Trix von Mierlo

"Does the Barking Dog Bite? Civil Society Efforts to Subnational Authoritarian Enclave Democratization"
Preliminary Title of Thesis

Research Interests: Social movements, subnational authoritarianism, subnational democratization

  https://twitter.com/@MierloTrix
   https://at.linkedin.com/in/trix-van-mierlo

  trix.van-mierlo@uibk.ac.at

manuel_mayrl---hp

Manuel Mayrl

“Coalitions in Conflict. A multi-method study on the content of intra-coalition conflict in print media coverage and its effects on citizens' coalition preferences in Austria”
Preliminary Title of Thesis

Research Interests: Political Communication, Media Effects, Quantitative Text Analysis

  https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Manuel-Mayrl
  https://twitter.com/@ManuelMayrl 

 manuel.mayrl@student.uibk.ac.at

andreas_pehr_hp 

Andreas Pehr

"Benchmarking Federalism"
Preliminary Title of Thesis

Research Interests: Comparative Federalism

 

   andreas.pehr@uibk.ac.at

 portrait_philipp_umek_hp

Philipp Umek

"Local elections and voting in Austria"
Preliminary Title of Thesis

Research Interests: Election Studies

  https://twitter.com/@phlpp_umk
  http://philipp.umek.cc/

   philipp.umek@uibk.ac.at

Nach oben scrollen