University of Innsbruck

Members of the Group

For external calls, please use dialing code 0043-512-507-xxxxx

Scientific staff Non-scientific staff Alumni

Scientific Staff

Martin Klotz, MSc

L.01.155

57055

Martin.Klotz@uibk.ac.at

Leonard Pasqualini, MSc

L.01.070

57070

Leonard.Pasqualini@uibk.ac.at

Sabrina Rainer, MSc

L.01.090

57095

Sabrina.Rainer@uibk.ac.at

Kilian Rießbeck, MSc

L.01.155

57055

Max.Riessbeck@uibk.ac.at

Markus Rödl, BSc

L.01.030

57030

Markus.Roedl@student.uibk.ac.at

Freia Ruegenberg, Dr.

L.01.155

57057

Freia.Ruegenberg@uibk.ac.at

Heidi Schwartz, Dr.

L.01.063

57033

Heidi.Schwartz@uibk.ac.at

Stefan Schwarzmüller, Dr.

L.01.063

57063

Stefan.Schwarzmueller@uibk.ac.at

Tobias Teichtmeister, MSc

L.01.090

57093

Tobias.Teichtmeister@uibk.ac.at

Johannes G. Volpini, MSc

L.01.155

57055

Johannes.Volpini@uibk.ac.at

Ingo Widmann, Mag.

L.01.090

57093

Ingo.Widmann@student.uibk.ac.at

Daniel Wimmer, MSc

L.01.090

57019

Daniel.Wimmer@uibk.ac.at

Raimund Ziegler, MSc

L.01.090

57090

Raimund.Ziegler@uibk.ac.at

Fabian Zimmerhofer, MSc

L.01.155

57055

Fabian.Zimmerhofer@uibk.ac.at

Non-Scientific Staff

Fahrettin Acikbas
Laboratory Technician

L.01.155
57073
Fahrettin.Acikbas@uibk.ac.at

Roland Egger
Laboratory Technician

L.01.070
57072
Roland.Egger@uibk.ac.at

Evelyne Manigand, AR
Administrative Manager

L.01.122
57001
Evelyne.Manigand@uibk.ac.at

Günther Mitterndorfer
Precision Engineer

JMH
57015
Guenther.Mitterndorfer@uibk.ac.at

Abraham Siedler
Laboratory Technician

L.01.070
57071
Abraham.Siedler@uibk.ac.at

Barbara Votik
Glassblower

L.EG.032
57032
Barbara.Votik@uibk.ac.at

Alumni

Dr. Michael Burgstaller
10/2018-02/2022

Dr. Freia Ruegenberg 
04/2018-09/2021

Dr. Birgit Fuchs
3/2017-09/2021

Dr. Georg Gramm
11/2016-11/2020

Dr. Christiane Stoll
9/2016 – 02/2020    

Dr. Gregor Hoerder
04/2016 – 12/2019    

Dr. Martin Lampl
01/2015-02/2020    

Dr. Viktoria Falkowski
10/2015-08/2019    

Dr. Daniel Dutzler 
04/2016-08/2019    

Dr. Sandra Schönegger 
03/2016-03/2019

Dr. Martin Schmitt 
03/2014 – 01/2018    

Dr. Dominik Wilhelm
12/2015-12/2018 

Dr. Benedikt Petermüller
03/2015-11/2018 

Dr. Daniela Vitzthum
09/2014-07/2018    

Dr. Sebastian Bräuchle
07/2013-09/2017 

Dr. Daniel Schildhammer
11/2013-03/2017     

Dr. Lucas Petschnig
01/2014-05/2017 

Dr. Matthias Glätzle
09/2012-08/2016 

Dr. Teresa Ortner
03/2013-06/2016     

Dr. Gehard Sohr
11/2011-04/2015 

Dr. Ernst Hinteregger
07/2010-09/2013  

Dr. Sonja Winkler
02/2009-08/2012 

Dr. Stephanie C. Neumair
10/2008-09/2011 

Dr. Almut Pitscheider
04/2008-10/2010  

Dr. Stefanie Hering
6/2007-10/2009  

Dr. Johanna Strube-Knyrim
10/2005-09/2008  

Dr. Gunter Heymann
Associate Professor at the University of Innsbruck
02/2004-07/2007

Dr. Holger Kirchhoff
09/2002-09/2005