Members of the Advisory Board

Assoz. Prof. Dr.-Ing. Christiane Weber, MA (Faculty of Architecture)

OR Mag. Elke Kitzelmann (School of Management, Faculty of Economics and Statistics)

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Alfred Berger (Faculty of Education)

Univ.-Prof. Dipl. Biol. Dr. Jean Nicolas Haas (Faculty of Biology)

Ao. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Martin Tollinger (Faculty of Chemistry and Pharmacy)

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Martin Coy (Faculty of Geo- and Atmospheric Sciences)

Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Gregor Weihs (Faculty of Mathematics, Computer Sciences and Physics)

Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Pol. Dr. Andreas Peter Maurer, MA (School of Social and Political Sciences)

Univ.-Ass. Mag. Dr. Martin Faulhaber (Faculty of Psychology and Sport Science)

Ao. Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Dr. Winfried Löffler (School of Catholic Theology)

Ao. Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Josef Quitterer (School of Catholic Theology)

Ao. Univ.-Prof. Mag. Mag. Dr. Peter Hilpold (Faculty of Law)

Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Thomas Hoffmann (School of Education)

Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Barbara Herzog-Punzenberger (School of Education)

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Federico Celestini (Faculty of Philosophy and History)

Mag. Dr. Doris Eibl (Faculty of Language, Literature and Culture)

em. Univ.Prof. Dipl.Ing. Michael Flach (Faculty of Engineering Sciences)

Dr. Mathias Schennach (International Relations Office)

Nach oben scrollen