Members of department / Institutsangehörige A – Z

Office hours / Sprechstunden

 

Baumbach, Sibylle

+43 (0) 512 507 4155

Sibylle.Baumbach@uibk.ac.at

Chamson, Emil

+43 (0) 512 507 4191

Emil.Chamson@uibk.ac.at

Diem, Christof

+43 (0) 512 507 4199

Christof.Diem@uibk.ac.at

Feischl, Yvonne

+43 (0) 512 507 4151

Yvonne.Feischl@uibk.ac.at

Herdina, Philip

+43 (0) 512 507 4158

Philip.Herdina@uibk.ac.at

Heuberger, Reinhard

+43 (0) 512 507 4166

Reinhard.Heuberger@uibk.ac.at

Jessner-Schmid, Ulrike

+43 (0) 512 507 4156

Ulrike.Jessner@uibk.ac.at

Juen-Walder, Barbara

+43 (0) 512 507 4196

Barbara.Juen-Walder@uibk.ac.at

Markus, Manfred

+43 (0) 512 507 4150

Manfred.Markus@uibk.ac.at

Mazzon, Gabriella

+43 (0) 512 507 4192

Gabriella.Mazzon@uibk.ac.at

McCallum, James

+43 (0) 512 507 4168

James.McCallum@uibk.ac.at

Mösch, Matthias

+43 (0) 512 507 4154

Matthias.Moesch@uibk.ac.at

Oberhofer, Kathrin (karenziert)

+43 (0) 512 507 4191

Kathrin.Oberhofer@uibk.ac.at

Pallua, Ulrich

+43 (0) 512 507 4194

Ulrich.Pallua@uibk.ac.at

Pisek, Gerhard

+43 (0) 512 507 4157

Gerhard.Pisek@uibk.ac.at

Ramsey-Kurz, Helga

+43 (0) 512 507 4159

Helga.Ramsey-Kurz@uibk.ac.at

Ratheiser, Ulla

+43 (0) 512 507 4160

Ulla.Ratheiser@uibk.ac.at

Török, Valentina

+43 (0) 512 507 4167

Valentina.Toeroek@uibk.ac.at

Walter, Katharina

+43 (0) 512 507 4266

Katharina.Walter@uibk.ac.at

Zach, Wolfgang

+43 (0) 512 507 4190

Wolfgang.Zach@uibk.ac.at