DYME Team

DyME-Team

Ulrike Jessner-Schmid

JessnerA.o. Univ.-Prof., Mag. phil., Dr. phil. Ulrike Jessner-Schmid

More info

DyME Research Group
Department of English, RMNr. 40324
Innrain 52, 6020 Innsbruck

Telephone  +43 512 507 4156  
Fax             +43 512 507-2882  
E-Mail     ulrike.jessner@uibk.ac.at

 

 

Philip Herdina

Philipp HerdinaAss.-Prof. Dr. Philip Herdina  

More info

DyME Research Group
Department of English, RMNr. 40324
Innrain 52, 6020 Innsbruck

Telephone  +43 512 507 4158  
Fax             +43 512 507-2882  
E-Mail     philip.herdina@uibk.ac.at

 

 

Elisabeth Allgäuer-Hackl

EAHMag. Elisabeth Allgäuer-Hackl 

More info

DyME Research Group
Department of English, RMNr. 40310
Innrain 52, 6020 Innsbruck  

Telephone +43 512 507-4167
Fax            +43 512 507-2882  
E-Mail    elisabeth.allgaeuer.hackl@gmail.com

 

 

 

Barbara Hofer

Barbara HoferDr. Barbara Hofer 

More info

DyME Research Group
Department of English, RMNr. 40431
Innrain 52, 6020 Innsbruck

Telephone +43 512 507-4197   
Fax            +43 512 507-2882  
E-Mail     dyme-anglistk@uibk.ac.at


 

Emese Malzer-Papp

Emese Malzer-PappMag. Emese Malzer-Papp   

More info

DyME Research Group
Department of English, RMNr. 40310
Innrain 52, 6020 Innsbruck

Telephone +43 512 507-4198  
Fax            +43 512 507-2882  
E-Mail     emese.malzer-papp@uibk.ac.at

 

 

Kerstin Mayr-Keiler

Dr. Kerstin Mayr-Keiler KM

More info

DyME Research Group
Department of English, RMNr. 40431
Innrain 52, 6020 Innsbruck

Telephone +43 512 507-4197   
Fax            +43 512 507-2882  
E-Mail     dyme-anglistk@uibk.ac.at

 

 

 

Claudia Pellegrini

C. PellegriniMag. Claudia Pellegrini

More info

DyME Research Group
Department of English, RMNr. 40429
Innrain 52, 6020 Innsbruck   

Telephone  +43 512 507-4167  
Fax             +43 512 507-2882  
E-Mail    c.pellegrini@student.uibk.ac.at

 

 

Judith SanterJudith Santer, MS

DyME Research Group
Department of English, RMNr. 40429
Innrain 52, 6020 Innsbruck  

Telephone  +43 512 507-4163  
Fax             +43 512 507-2882  
E-Mail   judith.santer@uibk.ac.at

 

 

 

Roman HuberRoman Huber 

DyME Research Group
Department of English, RMNr. 40431
Innrain 52, 6020 Innsbruck  

Telephone  +43 512 507-4197   
Fax             +43 512 507-2882  
E-Mail     roman.huber@student.uibk.ac.at

 

 

Laeticia KremsnerLaeticia Kremsner 

DyME Research Group
Department of English, RMNr. 40431
Innrain 52, 6020 Innsbruck  

Telephone  +43 512 507-4197   
Fax             +43 512 507-2882  
E-Mail     laeticia.kremsner@uibk.ac.at

 

 

Alex SoldererAlex Solderer

DyME Research Group
Department of English, RMNr. 40431
Innrain 52, 6020 Innsbruck  

Telephone  +43 512 507-4197  
Fax             +43 512 507-2882  
E-Mail    alex.solderer@student.uibk.ac.at

 

 

 
 
 
Nach oben scrollen