DYME Team

DyME-Team


JessnerA.o. Univ.-Prof., Mag. phil., Dr. phil. Ulrike Jessner-Schmid

More info

DyME Research Group
Department of English, Room 40324
Innrain 52, 6020 Innsbruck

Telephone  +43 512 507 4156  
Fax             +43 512 507-2882  
E-Mail          ulrike.jessner@uibk.ac.at

 

 


Philipp HerdinaAss.-Prof. Dr. Philip Herdina  

More info

DyME Research Group
Department of English, Room 40324
Innrain 52, 6020 Innsbruck

Telephone  +43 512 507 4158  
Fax             +43 512 507-2882  
E-Mail          philip.herdina@uibk.ac.at

 

 


EAHMag. Elisabeth Allgäuer-Hackl 

More info

DyME Research Group
Department of English, Room 40310
Innrain 52, 6020 Innsbruck  

Telephone +43 512 507-4167
E-Mail         elisabeth.allgaeuer.hackl@gmail.com 

 

 


Barbara HoferDr. Barbara Hofer 

More info

DyME Research Group
Department of English
Innrain 52, 6020 Innsbruck

Telephone +43 512 507-4167  
E-Mail        dyme-anglistk@uibk.ac.at


 


Emese Malzer-PappMag. Emese Malzer-Papp   

More info

DyME Research Group
Department of English, Room 40310
Innrain 52, 6020 Innsbruck

Telephone +43 512 507-4198  
Fax            +43 512 507-2882  
E-Mail       emese.malzer-papp@uibk.ac.at

 

 


Dr. Kerstin Mayr-Keiler KM

More info

DyME Research Group
Department of English
Innrain 52, 6020 Innsbruck

Telephone +43 512 507-4167  
E-Mail         dyme-anglistk@uibk.ac.at

 

 

 


C. PellegriniMag. Claudia Pellegrini

More info

DyME Research Group
Department of English
Innrain 52, 6020 Innsbruck   

Telephone  +43 512 507-4167  
E-Mail          c.pellegrini@student.uibk.ac.at

 

 


 Birgit Spechtenhauser MayrDott. M.A. Birgit Spechtenhauser Mayr

More info

DyME Research Group
Department of English
Innrain 52, 6020 Innsbruck     

Telephone +43 512 507-4167  
E-Mail         birgit.spechtenhauser1@unibz.it

 

 

 

Judith SanterJudith Santer, BSc MSc

DyME Research Group
Department of English, Room 40431
Innrain 52, 6020 Innsbruck  

Telephone  +43 512 507-4197  
E-Mail          judith.santer@uibk.ac.at

 

 

 

 

Roman HuberRoman Huber 

DyME Research Group
Department of English
Innrain 52, 6020 Innsbruck  

Telephone  +43 512 507-4197  
E-Mail          roman.huber@student.uibk.ac.at

 

 

 

Alex SoldererAlex Solderer

DyME Research Group
Department of English, Room 40431
Innrain 52, 6020 Innsbruck  

Telephone  +43 512 507-4197 
E-Mail          alex.solderer@student.uibk.ac.at

 

 

 
 
 
Nach oben scrollen