Dates and Deadlines

Semester Dates | Examination Dates

Semester Dates and other Information

Winter Semester 2018/19
1 October 2018 – 2 February 2019

Summer Semester 2019
4 March 2019 – 30 June 2019

No lectures
public holidays

Official university website "dates and deadlines" academic year 2018/19  

Empfohlene Prüfungstermine für die Kommissionelle Diplomprüfung   

Begin of lectures Summer summer semester 2019
4 March 2019

Course registration for all courses
Online Registration   starting 1 February2018, 0000 to 21 February 2018, 2359
Course Program   

 

Kommissionelle Diplomprüfung

Information for students for the "Kommissionellen Diplomprüfung" with Prof. Gudrun Grabher, Prof. Mario Klarer, Prof. Christian Quendler   

 

Diplomarbeitsbetreuung bei Frau Prof. Gudrun Grabher

1. Richtlinien   
2. Merkblatt   
3. Titelblatt   

top   

Examination Dates

Prof. Grabher (lecture exams and reading list exams)

The reading list has to be approved in Prof. Grabher's office hour (Tuesday 10.00 – 11.00).
Please use for the registration for the exams with Prof. Grabher the following form:
Registration form (Vorlesungsprüfungen Prof. Grabher) 

Exams (Prof. Grudrun Grabher)

Mon 21 October and Wed 23 October 2019
Registration: Wed 16 October, 2019, 900 – 1230 a.m.
Reading list has to be approved by 8 October 2019! 

Registration form (Vorlesungsprüfungen Prof. Grabher)

Mon 2 December and Wed 4 December 2019
Registration: Wed 27 November 2019, 900 – 1230 a.m.
Reading list has to be approved by 19 November 2019! 

Registration form (Vorlesungsprüfungen Prof. Grabher)


Mon 27 January, Tue 28 January and Wed 29 January 2020

Registration: Wed 22 January 2020, 900 – 1230 a.m.
Reading list has to be approved by 14 January 2020! 

Registration form (Vorlesungsprüfungen Prof. Grabher)


Exams (Prof. Christian Quendler)

Friday, 28 June 2019
Registration: Thu, 27 June 2019, 900 – 1200 Uhr
Reading list has to be approved by 6 May 2019 per email
Registration form (Vorlesungsprüfungen Prof. Quendler) 

Monday, 7 October 2019
Registration: Fri, 4 October 2019, 900 – 1200 Uhr
Reading list has to be approved by 1 September 2019 per email
Registration form (Vorlesungsprüfungen Prof. Quendler) 

Friday, 31 January 2020
Registration: Wed, 29 January 2020, 900 – 1200 Uhr
Reading list has to be approved by 19 December 2019 per email
Registration form (Vorlesungsprüfungen Prof. Quendler)


Exams (Prof. Mario Klarer)

The exams for 610.001 Introduction to Literary Studies (Prof. Klarer) will be held as eExam:
ecampus.uibk.ac.at/studierende 
Place: Maximilianstraße 2 (Alte Hauptpost), Bauteil A, 1st floor, room 4A-135

3rd exam - WS 18/19: Mon 1 July, 2019
930 – 1000am, eExam-room, Maximilianstraße
Registration lfu:online: 7 June - 25 June, 2019

1st exam - SS 2019: Mon 1 July, 2019
1045 – 1115am, eExam-room, Maximilianstraße
Registration lfu:online: 7 June - 25 June, 2019

2nd exam - SS 2019: Mon 30 September, 2019
930 – 1000am, eExam-room, Maximilianstraße
Registration lfu:online: 2 Spetember - 24 September, 2019

3rd exam - SS 2019: Mon 4 November, 2019
930 – 1000am, eExam-room, Maximilianstraße
Registration lfu:online: 2 October - 28 October, 2019


top 




Nach oben scrollen