banner
DEPARTMENT OF AMERICAN STUDIES
Innrain 52 - 6020 Innsbruck - GeiWi-building 3rd floor
T +43 (0)512 507 4171 - F +43 (0)512 507 2879
E-Mail: amerikastudien@uibk.ac.at


About the Department
Opening Hours

Staff and Faculty

Office Hours
Research
Video Archive
 
News
Dates and Deadlines
Events, Conferences

STAFF AND FACULTY
Academic Year 2016/2017

HEAD OF DEPARTMENT
   

GRABHER, Gudrun, Mag. Dr., Univ.-Prof.

+43 (0)512-507-4175 Gudrun.M.Grabher@uibk.ac.at
 
PROFESSOR EMERITA
   
SCHEER, Brigitte, Mag., Dr., em. o. Univ.-Prof.

Brigitte.Scheer@uibk.ac.at

 
FULL PROFESSORS
   

GRABHER, Gudrun, Mag. Dr., Univ.-Prof.

+43 (0)512-507-4175 Gudrun.M.Grabher@uibk.ac.at
HOENICKE MOORE, Michaela, Associate Professor
Fulbright Guestprofessor, University of Iowa

+43 (0)512-507-4174
Michaela.Hoenicke-Moore@uibk.ac.at

KLARER, Mario, Mag., Dr., MA, Univ.-Prof.
+43 (0)512-507-4172
Mario.Klarer@uibk.ac.at
 
ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
   
QUENDLER, Christian, Mag. Dr., PD
 
ASSISTANT PROFESSORS
   

HOFER, Roberta, Mag.

+43 (0)512-507-4176
Roberta.Hofer@uibk.ac.at

KLECKER, Cornelia, Mag. Mag. Dr.
+43 (0)512-507-4179
Cornelia.Klecker@uibk.ac.at
MAHLKNECHT, Johannes, Mag. Mag. Dr.
+43 (0)512-507-4179 Johannes.Mahlknecht@uibk.ac.at
STENICO, Christian, Mag.
+43 (0)512-507-4176
Christian.Stenico@uibk.ac.at
 
SENIOR LECTURER
   
MÖSCH, Matthias, PhD
+43 (0)512-507-4154
Matthias.Mösch@uibk.ac.at

 
ADMINISTRATION
   
METH, Maria
Office
+43 (0)512-507-4171
Maria.Meth@uibk.ac.at

NAIRZ, Manuela
Office

+43 (0)512-507-4171
Manuela.Nairz@uibk.ac.at

SANOLL, Sabine
Office

+43 (0)512-507-4171
Sabine.Sanoll@uibk.ac.at
WOLFMEYER, Hildegard, Mag.
Video Archive
+43 (0)512-507-4173
Hilde.Wolfmeyer@uibk.ac.at
 
ADJUNCT FACULTY
   
SCHWARZ, Claudia, Mag. Dr.
   
MOSTERMAN, Andrea, Ph.D. (summer term 2017)
+43 (0)512-507-4174
Andrea.Mosterman@uibk.ac.at
 
TUTORS
   
FRICK Agnes +43 (0)512-507-4174
Agnes.Frick@student.uibk.ac.at
TORRES-CARRILLO Camila
THALER, Roland
+43 (0)512-507-4171
Roland.Thaler@uibk.ac.at
 
PROJECT ASSISTANTS


ALISADE, Hubert Hubert.Alisade@uibk.ac.at
OTT Julia, BA

+43 (0)512-507-4174
Julia.Ott@uibk.ac.at

RANGGER, Bernadette, Mag.
SOJER, Claudia, Dr.

+43 (0)512-507-41617
Claudia.Sojer@uibk.ac.at

SPINDLER, Robert, Mag. Dr.
+43 (0)512-507-4188
Robert.Spindler@uibk.ac.at
TRATTER, Aaron

+43 (0)512-507-41617
Aaron.Tratter@student.uibk.ac.at

   
 
AMERICAN CORNER INNSBRUCK (ACI)  
   
DAVIDSON, Margaret, Dr. (Director)
+43(0)512-507-32808
Margaret.Davidson@uibk.ac.at
WHITEHEAD, Dillon, Student helper
 
FORMER FACULTY  
   
BAHN, Sonja, Dr., B.A. Sonja.Bahn@uibk.ac.at
HELLER, Arno, Univ.-Prof. i. R.
ENGEL, Georg, StD.
FEYERSINGER, Erwin, Mag. Dr.
QUEHENBERGER, Linda, B.A. Linda.Quehenberger@uibk.ac.at
 

 

 

Google Custom Search

uni


    © 2010 department of american studies, university of innsbruck | impressum | feedback | print page
    content: maria meth, layout: claudia schwarz