For external calls, please use dialing code 0043-512-507-xxxx

 

Scientific staff
Anna Sophia Albertini MSc L.01.141 57136 Kamenik Anna.Kamenik@uibk.ac.at
Dennis Dinu MSc L.01.151 57151 Dinu Dennis.Dinu@uibk.ac.at
Monica Fernández-Quintero Dr. L.01.150 57106 Fernández Monica.Fernandez-Quintero@uibk.ac.at
Martin Heiss BSc L.01.131 57131 Heiss Martin.Heiss@student.uibk.ac.at
Florian Hofer MSc L.01.140 57137 Hofer F. Florian.Hofer@uibk.ac.at
Valentin Hörschinger BSc L.01.151 57151 Hörschinger Valentin.Hoerschinger@uibk.ac.at
Johannes Kraml MSc L.01.130 57135 Kraml Johannes.Kraml@uibk.ac.at
Katharina Kröll BSc L.01.131 57131 Kröll Katharina.Kroell@uibk.ac.at
Leonida Lamp BSc L.01.151 57151 Lamp Leonida.Lamp@student.uibk.ac.at
Barbara Math MSc L.01.131 57131 Math Barbara.Math@student.uibk.ac.at 
Johannes Löffler MSc L.01.140 57140 Löffler Johannes.Loeffler@uibk.ac.at
Maren Podewitz Dr. L.01.152 57104
Podewitz Maren.Podewitz@uibk.ac.at
Nancy Pomarici Dott.ssa L.01.140 57140 Pomarici N.
Nancy.Pomarici@uibk.ac.at 
Patrick Quoika MSc L.01.151 57151 Quoika Patrick.Quoika@uibk.ac.at
Clarissa Seidler BSc L.01.130 57130 Seidler Clarissa.Seidler@uibk.ac.at 
Gudrun M. Spitzer Dr. L.01.141 57141
Spitzer Gudrun.Spitzer@uibk.ac.at
Radu Talmazan MSc L.01.152 57152 Talmazan Radu.Talmazan@student.uibk.ac.at
Xuechen Tang MSc L.01.141 57141 Xuechen Tang
Xuechen.Tang@uibk.ac.at 
Franz Waibl MSc L.01.130 57130 Waibl Franz.Waibl@student.uibk.ac.at
Non-scientific staff 
Sonja Haller Secretary L.01.123 57101 Haller Sonja.Haller@uibk.ac.at
Yin Wang, MSc Sysadmin L.01.110 57122 Wang Yin Yin.Wang@uibk.ac.at
Alumni
Dr. Rudolf H. Winger since 07/1999 at European Patent Office
Prof. Dr. Christoph A. Sotriffer since 12/2006 at University of Würzburg
PD. Dr. Thomas Lörting since 10/2003 at Institute of Physical Chemistry, UNI Innsbruck
Dr. Christine Rauch since 11/2004 at Sandoz (Novartis)
Dr. Fajar Wibowo since 09/2005 at Sebelas Maret University
Dr. Bernd Wellenzohn  since 10/2005 at Boehringer Ingelheim
Dr. Christofer Tautermann since 10/2005 at Boehringer Ingelheim
Dr. Markus Loferer deceased 01/2007
Dr. Rita Mussak since 06/2008 at Linz AG
Dr. Michael Trieb since 11/2009 at Novartis
Dr. Andreas Vögele since 02/2010 at Schwarz & Partner
Mag. Monika Laner since 03/2010 at Swiss Federal Institute of Technology Zurich
Ameera Javed, MSc 04/2011 graduation MSc
Dr. Monika Nocker 10/2007-2011 at University of Würzburg
Dr. Kanthida Kusonmano since 10/2011 at University of Bergen
Dr. Wolfgang Flader since 09/2012 at OSZ Schlanders
Dr. Martina Mangold since 10/2012 at Goetzpartners
Dr. Hannes Wallnöfer since 01/2012 at Sandoz (Novartis)
Dr. Markus Mühlbacher since 10/2013 at Andrejwski & Honke
Mathias Heiß, MSc since 01/2013 at AbbVie
Dott.ssa Alessandra Lacetera since 04/2013 at Universidad CEU San Pablo
Dott. Andrea Bassi since 03/2014 at Dipharma
Dr. Roland G. Huber since 07/2014 at Bioinformatics Institute, A*STAR Singapore
Dr. Susanne von Grafenstein since 08/2014 at Schwarz & Partner
Dr. Johannes Kirchmair since 09/2014 at Universität Hamburg
Markus Huber since 12/2014 at Sandoz (Novartis)
Dr. Christian Kramer since 01/2015 at Roche
Atilio Romero since 03/2015 at TU Dortmund
Mag. Nico Schackert since 10/2015 at Teva Pharmaceuticals
Dr. Julian E. Fuchs since 12/2015 at Boehringer Ingelheim
Dr. Stefania Monteleone since 9/2017 at University of Marburg
Dr. Michael Schauperl  since 07/2020 at 
Nach oben scrollen