For external calls, please use dialing code 0043-512-507-xxxx

 

Scientific staff
Dennis Dinu MSc L.01.151 57151 Dinu Dennis.Dinu@uibk.ac.at
Monica Fernández-Quintero Dr. L.01.150 57106 Fernández Monica.Fernandez-Quintero@uibk.ac.at 
Anna-Lena Fischer  BSc L.01.150 57150 Fischer A. Anna-Lena.Fischer@uibk.ac.at 
Lukas Grunewald BSc L.01.141 57141 Grunewald Lukas.Grunewald@uibk.ac.at 
Martin Heiss MSc L.01.131 57131 Heiss Martin.Heiss@uibk.ac.at
Florian Hofer MSc L.01.140 57137 Hofer F. Florian.Hofer@uibk.ac.at
Valentin Hörschinger MSc L.01.151 57151 Hörschinger Valentin.Hoerschinger@uibk.ac.at
Johannes Kraml MSc L.01.130 57135 Kraml Johannes.Kraml@uibk.ac.at
Katharina Kröll BSc L.01.131 57131 Kröll Katharina.Kroell@uibk.ac.at
Barbara Math MSc L.01.131 57131 Math Barbara.Math@student.uibk.ac.at 
Nancy Pomarici Dott.ssa L.01.140 57140 Pomarici N.
Nancy.Pomarici@uibk.ac.at 
Patrick Quoika MSc L.01.151 57151 Quoika Patrick.Quoika@uibk.ac.at
Jakob Riccabona BSC L.01.150 57150 Riccabona J. Jakob.Riccabona@uibk.ac.at 
Clarissa Seidler BSc L.01.130 57130 Seidler Clarissa.Seidler@uibk.ac.at 
Gudrun M. Spitzer Dr. L.01.141 57141
Spitzer Gudrun.Spitzer@uibk.ac.at
Radu Talmazan MSc L.01.152 57152 Talmazan Radu.Talmazan@student.uibk.ac.at
Xuechen Tang MSc L.01.141 57141 Xuechen Tang
Xuechen.Tang@uibk.ac.at 
Franz Waibl MSc L.01.130 57130 Waibl Franz.Waibl@student.uibk.ac.at
Non-scientific staff 
Sonja Haller Secretary L.01.123 57101 Haller Sonja.Haller@uibk.ac.at
Yin Wang, MSc Sysadmin L.01.110 57122 Wang Yin Yin.Wang@uibk.ac.at
Alumni
Dr.   
Dr. Maren Podewitz since 08/2021 at TU Wien
Dr. Johannes R. Löffler  since 08/2021 at Sandoz Austria
Dr. Anna S. Albertini since 06/2021 at ETH Zürich 
Dr. Michael Schauperl since 07/2020 at HotSpot Therapeutics 
Dr. Stefanie Monteleone  since 09/at University of Marburg
Dr. Julian E. Fuchs  since 12/2015 at Boehringer Ingelheim
Mag. Nico Schackert since 10/2015 at Teva Pharmaceuticals
Atilio Romero since 03/2015 at TU Dortmund
Dr. Christian Kramer since 01/2015 at Roche
Markus Huber since 12/2014 at Sandoz (Novartis)
Dr. Johannes Kirchmair since 09/2014 at Universität Hamburg
Dr. Susanne von Grafenstein since 08/2014 at Schwarz & Partner
Dr. Roland G. Huber since 07/2014 at Bioinformatics Institute, A*STAR Singapore
Dott. Andrea Bassi since 03/2014 at Dipharma
Dott.ssa Alessandra Lacetera since 04/2013 at Universidad CEU San Pablo
Mathias Heiß, MSc since 01/2013 at AbbVie
Dr. Markus Mühlbacher since 10/2013 at Andrejwski & Honke
Dr. Hannes Wallnöfer since 01/2012 at Sandoz (Novartis)
Dr. Martina Mangold since 10/2012 at Goetzpartners
Dr. Wolfgang Flader since 09/2012 at OSZ Schlanders
Dr. Kanthida Kusonmano since 10/2011 at University of Bergen
Dr. Monika Nocker 10/2007-2011 at University of Würzburg
Ameera Javed, MSc 04/2011 graduation MSc
Mag. Monika Laner since 03/2010 at Swiss Federal Institute of Technology Zürich
Dr. Andreas Vögele since 02/2010 at Schwarz & Partner 
 Dr. Michael Trieb  since 11/2009 at Novartis
 Dr. Rita Mussak  since 06/2008 at Linz AG
Dr. Markus Loferer deceased 01/2007
Dr. Christofer Tautermann since 10/2005 at Boehringer Ingelheim
Dr. Bernd Wellenzohn  since 10/2005 at Boehringer Ingelheim
Dr. Fajar Wibowo since 09/2005 at Sebelas Maret University
Dr. Christine Rauch since 11/2004 at Sandoz (Novartis)
Assoc.-Prof.  Dr. Thomas Lörting since 10/2003 at Institute of Physical Chemistry, UNI Innsbruck
Prof. Dr. Christoph A. Sotriffer since 12/2006 at University of Würzburgsince 12/2006 at University of Würzburg
Nach oben scrollen