For external calls, please use dialing code 0043-512-507-xxxx

 

Scientific staff
Dennis Dinu BSc L.01.120 57120 Dinu Dennis.Dinu@uibk.ac.at
Monica Fernández-Quintero MSc L.01.131 57131 Fernandez Monica.Fernandez-Quintero@student.uibk.ac.at
Florian Hofer MSc L.01.131 57131 Hofer F. Florian.Hofer@uibk.ac.at
Ursula Kahler MSc L.01.121 57121 Kahler Ursula.Kahler@uibk.ac.at
Anna Sophia Kamenik MSc L.01.141 57141 Kamenik Anna.Kamenik@uibk.ac.at
Johannes Kraml MSc L.01.121 57121 Kraml Johannes.Kraml@student.uibk.ac.at
Johannes Löffler MSc L.01.121 57121 Löffler Johannes.Loeffler@uibk.ac.at
Leonard Pasqualini BSc L.01.140 57140 Pasqualini Leonard.Pasqualini@uibk.ac.at
Maren Podewitz Dr. L.01.152 57104
Podewitz Maren.Podewitz@uibk.ac.at
Michael Schauperl Dr. L.01.120 57120 tci_logo Michael.Schauperl@uibk.ac.at
Gudrun M. Spitzer Dr. L.01.141 57141
tci_logo Gudrun.Spitzer@uibk.ac.at
Radu Talmazan BSc L.01.140 57140 Talmazan Radu.Talmazan@student.uibk.ac.at
Franz Waibl BSc L.01.141 57141 Waibl Franz.Waibl@student@uibk.ac.at
Birgit Waldner Dipl.-Ing. L.01.130 57137 Waldner Birgit.Waldner@uibk.ac.at
Yin Wang MSc L.01.140 57121 Wang Yin Yin.Wang@uibk.ac.at
Non-scientific staff 
Sonja Haller Secretary L.01.123 57101 Haller Sonja.Haller@uibk.ac.at
Alexander Spinn, BSc IT-System Administrator L.01.110 57177 tci_logo Alexander.Spinn@uibk.ac.at
Alumni
Dr. Rudolf H. Winger since 07/1999 at European Patent Office
Prof. Dr. Christoph A. Sotriffer since 12/2006 at University of Würzburg
PD. Dr. Thomas Lörting since 10/2003 at Institute of Physical Chemistry, UNI Innsbruck
Dr. Christine Rauch since 11/2004 at Sandoz (Novartis)
Dr. Fajar Wibowo since 09/2005 at Sebelas Maret University
Dr. Bernd Wellenzohn  since 10/2005 at Boehringer Ingelheim
Dr. Christofer Tautermann since 10/2005 at Boehringer Ingelheim
Dr. Markus Loferer deceased 01/2007
Dr. Rita Mussak since 06/2008 at Linz AG
Dr. Michael Trieb since 11/2009 at Novartis
Dr. Andreas Vögele since 02/2010 at Schwarz & Partner
Mag. Monika Laner since 03/2010 at Swiss Federal Institute of Technology Zurich
Ameera Javed, MSc 04/2011 graduation MSc
Dr. Monika Nocker 10/2007-2011 at University of Würzburg
Dr. Kanthida Kusonmano since 10/2011 at University of Bergen
Dr. Wolfgang Flader since 09/2012 at OSZ Schlanders
Dr. Martina Mangold since 10/2012 at Goetzpartners
Dr. Hannes Wallnöfer since 01/2012 at Sandoz (Novartis)
Dr. Markus Mühlbacher since 10/2013 at Andrejwski & Honke
Mathias Heiß, MSc since 01/2013 at AbbVie
Dott.ssa Alessandra Lacetera since 04/2013 at Universidad CEU San Pablo
Dott. Andrea Bassi since 03/2014 at Dipharma
Dr. Roland G. Huber since 07/2014 at Bioinformatics Institute, A*STAR Singapore
Dr. Susanne von Grafenstein since 08/2014 at Schwarz & Partner
Dr. Johannes Kirchmair since 09/2014 at Universität Hamburg
Markus Huber since 12/2014 at Sandoz (Novartis)
Dr. Christian Kramer since 01/2015 at Roche
Atilio Romero since 03/2015 at TU Dortmund
Mag. Nico Schackert since 10/2015 at Teva Pharmaceuticals
Dr. Julian E. Fuchs since 12/2015 at Boehringer Ingelheim
Dr. Stefania Monteleone since 9/2017 at University of Marburg