For external calls, please use dialing code 0043-512-507-xxxxx

Scientific staff
Birgit Fuchs MSc L.01.090 57090 Fuchs Birgit.Fuchs@uibk.ac.at
Gunter Heymann
Assoz.-Prof. Dr. L.01.062  57003
Heymann Gunter.Heymann@uibk.ac.at
Martin Klotz MSc L.01.155 57055 Klotz Martin.Klotz@uibk.ac.at
Felix Netzer BSc L.01.155 57019 Netzer Felix.Netzer@student.uibk.ac.at 
Leonard Pasqualini MSc L.01.070 57070 Pasqualini Leonard.Pasqualini@uibk.ac.at
Kilian Rießbeck BSc L.01.155 57055 aac_logo Max.Riessbeck@student.uibk.ac.at 
Freia Ruegenberg MSc L.01.155 57055 Ruegenberg Freia.Ruegenberg@uibk.ac.at
Heidi Schwartz Dr. L.01.063 57033 Schwarz Heidi.Schwartz@uibk.ac.at
Tobias Teichtmeister  MSc L.01.090 57093 Teichtmeister Tobias.Teichtmeister@student.uibk.ac.at
Ingo Widmann Mag. L.01.090 57093 widmann Ingo.Widmann@student.uibk.acat 
Daniel Wimmer MSc L.01.090 57019 Wimmer Daniel.Wimmer@uibk.ac.at
Fabian Zimmerhofer MSc L.01.155 57055 Zimmerhofer Fabian.Zimmerhofer@studnt.uibk.ac.at 
Michael Zoller MSc L.01.090 57093 Zoller Michael.Zoller@uibk.ac.at
Non-scientific staff
Fahrettin Acikbas Laboratory Technician L.01.155 57073 Acikbas Fahrettin.Acikbas@uibk.ac.at
Roland Egger Laboratory Technician L.01.070 57072 Roland E. Roland.Egger@uibk.ac.at
Evelyne Manigand, AR Administrative Manager L.01.122  57001 Manigand Evelyne.Manigand@uibk.ac.at 
Günther Mitterndorfer Precision Engineer JMH  57015 Mittendorfer  Guenther.Mitterndorfer@uibk.ac.at
Abraham Siedler Laboratory Technician L.01.070 57071 Siedler Abraham.Siedler@uibk.ac.at
Barbara Votik Glassblower L.EG.032 57032 Votik Barbara.Votik@uibk.ac.at
Alumni
Dr. Georg Gramm 11/2016-11/2020        
Dr. Christiane Stoll 09/2016 – 02/2020        
Dr. Gregor Hoerder 04/2016 – 12/2019        
Dr. Martin Lampl 01/2015-02/2020        
Dr. Viktoria Falkowski 10/2015-08/2019        
Dr. Daniel Dutzler  04/2016-08/2019        
Dr. Sandra Schönegger  03/2016-03/2019  
   
Dr. Martin Schmitt  03/2014 – 01/2018        
Dr. Dominik Wilhelm 12/2015-12/2018  
   
Dr. Benedikt Petermüller 03/2015-11/2018  
   
Dr. Daniela Vitzthum 09/2014-07/2018        
Dr. Sebastian Bräuchle 07/2013-09/2017  
   
Dr. Daniel Schildhammer 11/2013-03/2017         
Dr. Lucas Petschnig 01/2014-
05/2017
 
   
Dr. Matthias Glätzle 09/2012-08/2016  
   
Dr. Teresa Ortner 03/2013-06/2016         
Dr. Gehard Sohr 11/2011-04/2015  
   
Dr. Ernst Hinteregger 07/2010-09/2013   
   
Dr. Sonja Winkler 02/2009-08/2012  
   
Dr. Stephanie C. Neumair 10/2008-09/2011  
   
Dr. Almut Pitscheider 04/2008-10/2010   
   
Dr. Stefanie Hering 6/2007-10/2009   
   
Dr. Johanna Strube-Knyrim 10/2005-09/2008   
   
Dr. Gunter Heymann 02/2004-07/2007   Associate Professor at the University of Innsbruck    
Dr. Holger Kirchhoff 09/2002-09/2005   
   
Nach oben scrollen