For external calls, please use dialing code 0043-512-507-xxxxx

Scientific staff
Daniel Dutzler MSc L.01.030 57030 Dutzler Daniel.Dutzler@uibk.ac.at
Viktoria Falkowski MSc L.01.063  57074 Falkowski Viktoria.Falkowski@uibk.ac.at 
Birgit Fuchs MSc L.01.090 57090 Fuchs Birgit.Fuchs@uibk.ac.at
Gerda Fuhrmann Dr. L.01.155 57059 Fuhrmann Gerda.Fuhrmann@uibk.ac.at
Georg Gramm MSc L.01.155 57090 Gramm  Georg.Gramm@uibk.ac.at
Gunter Heymann
Assoz.-Prof. Dr. L.01.062  57003
Heymann  Gunter.Heymann@uibk.ac.at
Gregor Hoerder MSc L.01.030 57031 Hoerder  Gregor.Hoerder@uibk.ac.at
Leonard Pasqualini MSc L.01.070 57070 Pasqualini Leonard.Pasqualini@student.uibk.ac.at
Markus Plank BSc L.01.090 57090 Markus Plank Markus.Plank@student.uibk.ac.at 
Freia Ruegenberg BSc L.01.155 57155 Ruegenberg Freia.Ruegenberg@uibk.ac.at
Heidi Schwartz Dr. L.01.063 57033 Schwarz Heidi.Schwartz@uibk.ac.at
Christiane Stoll MSc L.01.030 57030 Stoll Christiane.Stoll@uibk.ac.at
Daniel Wimmer MSc L.01.090 57019 Wimmer D. Daniel.S.Wimmer@student.uibk.ac.at
Raimund Ziegler MSc L.01090 57090 Ziegler Raimund.Ziegler@student.uibk.ac.at 
Michael Zoller MSc L.01.090 57093 Zoller Michael.Zoller@uibk.ac.at
Non-scientific staff
Fahrettin Acikbas Laboratory Technician L.01.070 57073 Acikbas Fahrettin.Acikbas@uibk.ac.at
Roland Egger Laboratory Technician L.01.070 57072 Egger  Roland.Egger@uibk.ac.at
Maryam Ghorbani Technical Assistant L.01.155 57155 Ghorbani Maryam.Ghorbani@uibk.ac.at
Evelyne Manigand, AR Administrative Manager L.01.122  57001 Manigand Evelyne.Manigand@uibk.ac.at 
Günther Mitterndorfer Precision Engineer JMH  57015 Mittendorfer  Guenther.Mitterndorfer@uibk.ac.at
Abraham Siedler Laboratory Technician L.01.070 57071 Siedler  Abraham.Siedler@uibk.ac.at
Barbara Votik Glassblower L.EG.032 57032 Votik  Barbara.Votik@uibk.ac.at
Alumni
Dr. Sandra Schönegger  03/2016-03/2019   Sandoz GmbH    
Dr. Dominik Wilhelm 12/2015-12/2018   Tyrolit Schleifmittelwerke Swarovski KG    
Dr. Benedikt Petermüller 03/2015-11/2018   D. Swarovski KG     
Dr. Teresa Ortner 03/2013-06/2016         
Dr. Sebastian Bräuchle 07/2013-09/2017   Adler Lacke    
Dr. Daniel Schildhammer 11/2013-03/2017         
Dr. Matthias Glätzle 09/2012-08/2016   Adler Lacke    
Dr. Lucas Petschnig 01/2014-
05/2017
  Prolicht    
Dr. Gehard Sohr 11/2011-04/2015   Collini GmbH     
Dr. Ernst Hinteregger 07/2010-09/2013    Treibacher Industrie AG    
Dr. Sonja Winkler 02/2009-08/2012   Airbus Defence and Space    
Dr. Holger Kirchhoff 09/2002-09/2005    Sigma-Aldrich Chemie GmbH    
Konstantin Beyer 09/2002-04/2003        
Dr. Gunter Heymann 02/2004-07/2007   Associate Professor at the University of Innsbruck    
Dr. Johanna Strube-Knyrim 10/2005-09/2008    OsramAG    
Dr. Stefanie Hering 6/2007-10/2009    Stolmár Scheele und Partner    
Dr. Almut Pitscheider 04/2008-10/2010    EVER Pharma Jena GmbH    
Dr. Stephanie C. Neumair 10/2008-09/2011   Tyrolit Schleifmittelwerke Swarovski KG    
Nach oben scrollen