For external calls, please use dialing code 0043-512-507-xxxxx

Scientific staff
Josef Gallmetzer BSc L.01.120  57120   Josef.Gallmetzer@student.uibk.ac.at
Jakob Gamper BSc  L.01.120 57120   Jakob.Gamper@student.uibk.ac.at 
Bernhard Kriesche MSc  L.01.121 57121 kriesche Bernhard.Kriesche@student.uibk.ac.at
Laura Kronenberg BSc L.01.121 57121   Laura.Kronenberg@student.uibk.ac.at 
Felix Purtscher BSc L.01.120 57120 Purtscher F.  Felix.Purtscher@student.uibk.ac.at 
Muhammad Saleh Dr.  L.01.120 57120    
Manuel Schuler MSc L.01.121 57121 Schuler M. Manuel.Schuler@uibk.ac.at
Nach oben scrollen