For external calls, please use dialing code 0043-512-507-xxxxx

Scientific staff
Benjamin Hye BSc L.01.151 57151 Hye Benjamin.Hye@student.uibk.ac.at
Ulrich Kuenzer  Dipl.-Ing., MSc L.01.150 57150 Kuenzer Ulrich.Kuenzer@student.uibk.ac.at
Niko Prasetyo MSc L.01.151 57151 Prasetyo Niko.Prasetyo@student.uibk.ac.at
Daniel Schreck BSc L.01.150 57150 Schreck Daniel.Schreck@student.uibk.ac.at
Manuel Schuler MSc L.01.151 57151 Schuler Manuel.Schuler@uibk.ac.at
Muhammad Saleh MSc L.01.151 57151 Saleh Muhammad.Saleh@uibk.ac.at