For external calls, please use dialing code 0043-512-507-xxxxx

Scientific staff
Lilli-Ruth Fidler BSc L.01.120 57120 Fidler Lilli-Ruth.Fidler@student.uibk.ac.at
Josef Gallmetzer BSc L.01.120  57120 Gallmetzer Josef.Gallmetzer@student.uibk.ac.at
Jakob Gamper BSc  L.01.120 57120 Gamper Jakob.Gamper@student.uibk.ac.at 
Bernhard Kriesche MSc  L.01.121 57121 kriesche Bernhard.Kriesche@uibk.ac.at
Stefanie Kröll  BSc L.01.121 57121 Kröll Stefanie  S.Kroell@student.uibk.ac.at 
Risnita Vicky Listyarini MSc L.01.121 57121 Listyarini V. Risnita.Listyarini@student.uibk.ac.at 
Lukas Maier  BSc L.01.130 57130   Lukas.Maier@student.uibk.ac.at 
Felix Purtscher MSc L.01.120 57120 Purtscher F.  Felix.Purtscher@uibk.ac.at 
Moritz C. Schulte BSc L.01.150 57150 Schulte  Moritz.Schulte@student.uibk.ac.at 
Nach oben scrollen