For external calls, please use dialing code 0043-512-507-xxxxx

Scientific staff
Benjamin Hye BSc L.01.151 57151 Benjamin.Hye@student.uibk.ac.at
Ulrich Kuenzer  Dipl.-Ing., MSc L.01.150 57150 Ulrich.Kuenzer@student.uibk.ac.at
Niko Prasetyo MSc L.01.151 57151 Niko.Prasetyo@student.uibk.ac.at
Daniel Schreck BSc L.01.150 57150 Daniel.Schreck@student.uibk.ac.at
Manuel Schuler MSc L.01.151 57151 Manuel.Schuler@uibk.ac.at
Marius Senkel BSc L.01.150  57150 Marius.Senkel@student.uibk.ac.at
Muhammad Saleh MSc L.01.151 57151 Muhammad.Saleh@uibk.ac.at
Martin Wiedemair MSc L.01.150 57150 Martin.Wiedemair@uibk.ac.at