For external calls, please use dialing code 0043-512-507-xxxxx

Scientific staff
Josef Gallmetzer BSc L.01.120  57120 Gallmetzer Josef.Gallmetzer@student.uibk.ac.at
Jakob Gamper BSc  L.01.120 57120 Gamper Jakob.Gamper@student.uibk.ac.at 
Bernhard Kriesche MSc  L.01.121 57121 kriesche Bernhard.Kriesche@student.uibk.ac.at
Laura Kronenberg BSc L.01.121 57121 Kronenberg Laura.Kronenberg@student.uibk.ac.at 
Stefanie Kröll  BSc L.01.121 57121 Kröll Stefanie  S.Kroell@student.uibk.ac.at 
Felix Purtscher MSc L.01.120 57120 Purtscher F.  Felix.Purtscher@student.uibk.ac.at 
Nach oben scrollen