For external calls, please use dialing code 0043-512-507-xxxxx

Co-Workers
Laura Blaser  BSc L.01.060 57060   Laura.Blaser@student.uibk.ac.at 
Franka Brylak MSc L.01.070 57070   Franka.Brylak@student.uibk.ac.at 
Jonas Franzen MSc L.01.060 57060 Franzen (Dielm.)
 Jonas.Franzen@uibk.ac.at
Philipp Rotering MSc L.01.060 57060 Rotering (Dielm) Philipp.Rotering@uibk.ac.at 
Maike Röthel MSc L.01.060 57060 Röthel
Maike.Roethel@uibk.ac.at 
Tim-Niclas Streit  BSc L.01.070 57070   Tim.streit1997@hotmail.com
Janina Werra MSc L.01.070 57060 Werra Janina.Werra@uibk.ac.at 
Non-scientific staff          
Eva Burger  Laboratory Technician L.01.070 57075 Burger Eva Eva.Burger@uibk.ac.at 
Esther Hrobat  Secretary L.01.044 57006 Hrobat Esther.Hrobat@uibk.ac.at 
Nach oben scrollen