For external calls, please use dialing code 0043-512-507-xxxxx

Co-Workers
Tobias Eder MSc L.01.060 57060 Eder (Dielm.)   Tobias.Eder@uibk.ac.at 
Jonas Franzen MSc L.01.060 57060 Franzen (Dielm.)
 Jonas.Franzen@uibk.ac.at
Philipp Rotering MSc L.01.060 57060 Rotering (Dielm)  p_rote01@uni-muenster.de 
Maike Röthel MSc L.01.060 57060 Röthel
Maike.Roethel@uibk.ac.at 
Alexander Sietmann BSc L.01.070 57070 Sietmann Alexander.Sietmann@uibk.ac.at 
Janina Werra MSc L.01.070 57060 Werra Janina.Werra@uibk.ac.at 
Non-scientific staff          
Eva Burger  Laboratory Technician L.01.070 57075 Burger Eva Eva.Burger@uibk.ac.at 
Esther Hrobat  Secretary L.01.044 57006 Hrobat Esther.Hrobat@uibk.ac.at 
Nach oben scrollen