For external calls, please use dialing code 0043-512-507-xxxxx 

Scientific staff
Marvin Bendig BSc L.01.060 57060 Bendig Marvin.Bendig@student.uibk.ac.at
Johann Pann MSc L.01.060 57060 Pann Johann.Pann@uibk.ac.at
Richard Pehn BSc L.01.060 57060 Pehn Richard.Pehn@student.uibk.ac.at
Johannes Prock MSc L.01.060 57061 Prock Johannes.Prock@uibk.ac.at
Helena Roithmeyer BSc L.01.060 57060 Roithmeyer Helena.Roithmeyer@student.uibk.ac.at
Wolfgang Viertl MSc L.01.060 57060 Viertl Wolfgang.Viertl@student.uibk.ac.at