Members

Members 

For external calls, please use dialing code 0043-512-507-xxxxx

Professors
Fabian Dielmann Univ.-Prof. Dr. L.01.053 57005 Dielmann Fabian.Dielmann@uibk.ac.at 
Hubert Huppertz
Dean and Deputy Head
Univ.-Prof. Dr.
L.01.113 57000 Huppertz Hubert.Huppertz@uibk.ac.at
Klaus R. Liedl
Head of Institute 
Univ.-Prof. DDr.
L.01.132 57100
Liedl Potrait Klaus.Liedl@uibk.ac.at
University lecturers
Benno Bildstein Ao.Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. L.01.043 57007 Bildstein  Benno.Bildstein@uibk.ac.at
Gunter Heymann
Assoz.-Prof. Dr. L.01.062 57003
Heymann Gunter.Heymann@uibk.ac.at
Thomas Hofer
Assoz.-Prof. Ing. Mag. Dr. L.01.111 57102
Hofer T. T.Hofer@uibk.ac.a
Stephan Hohloch Ass.-Prof. Dr. L.01.031 57035 Hohloch Stephan.Hohloch@uibk.ac.at 
University assistants
Monica Fernández-Quintero Dr. L.01.150 57106 Fernández Monica.Fernandez-Quintero@uibk.ac.at
Holger Kopacka
Ass.-Prof. Mag. Dr. L.01.042  57008
Kopacha  Holger.Kopacka@uibk.ac.at
Sandro Neuner Dr. L.01.080 57080 Neuner S.
Sandro.Neuner@uibk.ac.at 
Maren Podewitz Dr. L.01.152 57104 Podewitz  Maren.Podewitz@uibk.ac.at
Heidi Schwartz Dr. L.01.063 57033 Schwarz Heidi.Schwartz@uibk.ac.at
Klaus Wurst
Ass.-Prof. Dr. L.01.052  57002
Wurst  Klaus.Wurst@uibk.ac.at
PhD students
Reinhard Basse  MSc L.01.050  57050 Basse Reinhard.Basse@uibk.ac.at 
Dennis Dinu MSc L.01.151 57151 Dinu  Dennis.Dinu@uibk.ac.at
Tobias Eder MSc L.01.060 57060 Eder (Dielm.) Tobias.Eder@uibk.ac.at 
Birgit Fuchs MSc L.01.090 57093 Fuchs Birgit.Fuchs@uibk.ac.at
Jonas Franzen MSc L.01.060 57060 Franzen (Dielm.) Jonas.Franzen@uibk.ac.at
Martin Heiss MSc L.01.131 57131 Heiss Martin.Heiss@uibk.ac.at 
Valentin Hörschinger  MSc L.01.151 57151 Hörschinger Valentin.Hoerschinger@uibk.ac.at 
Florian Hofer MSc L.01.140 57137 Hofer F. Florian.Hofer@uibk.ac.at
Martin Klotz MSc L.01.155  57055 Klotz Martin.Klotz@uibk.ac.at
Johannes Kraml MSc L.01.130 57135 Kraml  Johannes.Kraml@uibk.ac.at
Bernhard Kriesche  MSc L.01.121 57121 kriesche Bernhard.Kriesche@student.uibk.ac.at
Barbara Math MSc L.01.131 57131 Math Barbara.Math@uibk.ac.at 
Daniel Menia MSc L.01.050 57050 Menia Daniel Daniel.Menia@student.uibk.ac.at
Leonard Pasqualini MSc L.01.070 57070 Pasqualini  Leonard.Pasqualini@student.uibk.ac.at
Nancy Pomarici Dott.ssa L.01.140 57140 Pomarici N.
Nancy.Pomarici@uibk.ac.at 
Felix Purtscher  MSc L.01.120 57120 Purtscher F.  Felix.Purtscher@student.uibk.ac.at
Patrick Quoika MSc L.01.151 57150 Quoika Patrick.Quoika@uibk.ac.at
Philipp Rotering MSc L.01.060 57060 Rotering (Dielm) p_rote01@uni-muenster.de 
Maike Röthel MSc L.01.060 57060 Röthel Maike.Roethel@uibk.ac.at
Radu Talmazan MSc L.01.152 57151 Talmazan
Radu.Talmazan@student.uibk.ac.at
Xuechen Tang MSc L.01.141 57141 Xuechen Tang  Xuechen.Tang@uibk.ac.at 
Freia Ruegenberg MSc L.01.155 57155 Ruegenberg  Freia.Ruegenberg@uibk.ac.at
Clarissa Seidler MSc L.01.130 57130 Seidler Clarissa.Seidler@uibk.ac.at 
Manuel Schuler Dr. L.01.121 57121 Schuler M. Manuel.Schuler@student.ac.at
Tobias Teichtmeister MSc L.01.090 57090 Teichtmeister Tobias.Teichtmeister@student.uibk.ac.at
Franz Waibl MSc L.01.130 57130 Waibl  Franz.Waibl@student.uibk.ac.at
Yin Wang MSc L.01.110  57122
Wang Yin Yin.Wang@uibk.ac.atJ
Janina Werra MSc L.01.070 57070 Werra
Janina.Werra@uibk.ac.at 
Ingo Widmann Mag. L.01.090 57093 widmann Ingo.Widmann@student.uibk.ac.at
Daniel Wimmer MSc L.01.090 57090 Wimmer Daniel.Wimmer@uibk.ac.at
Benjamin Wittwer MSc L.01.080 57080 Wittwer B. Benjamin.Wittwer@uibk.ac.at
Raimund Ziegler MSc L.01.090 57090  Ziegler Raimund.Ziegler@uibk.ac.at
Fabian Zimmerhofer MSc L.01.155 57055 Zimmerhofer Fabian.Zimmerhofer@student.uibk.ac.at
Michael Zoller MSc L.01.090 57093 Zoller Michael.Zoller@uibk.ac.at
Master students
Anna-Lena Fischer  BSc L.01.150 57150 Fischer A. Anna-Lena.Fischer@uibk.ac.at 
Josef Gallmetzer BSc L.01.120 57120 Gallmetzer Josef.Gallmetzer@student.uibk.ac.at 
Jakob Gamper BSc L.01.120 57120 Gamper Jakob.Gamper@student.uibk.ac.at
Lukas Grunewald BSc L.01.141 57141 Grunewald
Lukas.Grunewald@uibk.ac.at 
Ina Kopp BSc L.01.080 57080 Kopp Ina InaKopp@web.de 
Katharina Kröll BSc L.01.131 57131 Kröll Katharina.Kroell@uibk.ac.at
Stefanie Kröll BSc  L.01.121 57121 Kröll Stefanie
S.Kroell@student.uibk.ac.at 
Laura Kronenberg BSc L.01.121 57121 Kronenberg Laura.Kronenberg@student.uibk.ac.at 
Daniel Leitner BSc L.01.080 57080 Leitner D Daniel.Leitner@student.uibk.ac.at 
Felix Netzer BSc L.01.155 57019 Netzer Felix.Nezter@student.uibk.ac.at 
Florian R. Neururer BSc L.01.080 57080 Neururer
Florian.R.Neururer@student.uibk.ac.at 
Jakob Riccabona BSc L.01.150 57150 Riccabona J. Jakob.Riccabona@uibk.ac.at 
Max Kilian Rießbeck BSc L.01.060 57060 Rießbeck Max.Riessbeck@student.uibk.ac.at 
Alexander Sietmann BSc L.01.070 57070 Sietmann Alexander.Sietmann@uibk.ac.at 
Non-scientific staff
Fahrettin Acikbas Laboratory Technician L.01.155  57073 Acikbas  Fahrettin.Acikbas@uibk.ac.at
Eva Burger Laboratory Technician L.01.070 57075 Burger Eva Eva.Burger@uibk.ac.at 
Roland Egger Laboratory Technician L.01.070  57072 Roland E.  Roland.Egger@uibk.ac.at
Sonja Haller Secretary L.01.123  57101 Haller  Sonja.Haller@uibk.ac.at
Esther Hrobat  Secretary L.01.044 57006 Hrobat
Esther.Hrobat@uibk.ac.at 
Evelyne Manigand, AR Administrative Manager L.01.122  57001 Manigand  Evelyne.Manigand@uibk.ac.at
Günther Mitterndorfer Precision Engineer  JMH 57015 Mittendorfer  Guenther.Mitterndorfer@uibk.ac.at
Abraham Siedler Laboratory Technician L.01.070  57071 Siedler  Abraham.Siedler@uibk.ac.at
Barbara Votik Glassblower L.EG.032 57032 Votik Barbara.Votik@uibk.ac.at
Wang Yin, MSc Sysadmin L.01.110 57122 Wang Yin Yin.Wang@uibk.ac.at 
Retired
Günther Brandt Glassblower       Guenther.Brandt@uibk.ac.at
Peter Brüggeller Ao.Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr.


Peter.Brueggeller@uibk.ac.at
Paul Peringer Ao.Univ.-Prof. Dr.       Paul.Peringer@uibk.ac.at
Bernd M. Rode Univ.-Prof. Dr.
DDDDr.h.c
      Bernd.M.Rode@uibk.ac.at
Herwig Schottenberger
Ao.Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr.


Herwig.Schottenberger@uibk.ac.at
Nach oben scrollen