Members

Members 

For external calls, please use dialing code 0043-512-507-xxxxx

Professors
Hubert Huppertz
Deputy Head
Univ.-Prof. Dr.
L.01.113 57000 Huppertz Hubert.Huppertz@uibk.ac.at
Klaus R. Liedl
Head of Institute 
Univ.-Prof. DDr.
L.01.132 57100
Liedl Klaus.Liedl@uibk.ac.at
University lecturers
Benno Bildstein Ao.Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. L.01.043 57007 Bildstein  Benno.Bildstein@uibk.ac.at
Peter Brüggeller Ao.Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. L.01.044 57006 Brüggeller Peter.Brueggeller@uibk.ac.at
Gunter Heymann
Assoz.-Prof. Dr. L.01.062 57003
Heymann Gunter.Heymann@uibk.ac.at
Thomas Hofer
Assoz.-Prof. Ing. Mag. Dr. L.01.111 57102
Hofer T. T.Hofer@uibk.ac.at
Herwig Schottenberger
(retired)
Ao.Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. L.01.053   57004 Schottenberger Herwig.Schottenberger@uibk.ac.at
University assistants
Gerda Laura Fuhrmann Dr. L.01.155 57059
Fuhrmann  Gerda.Fuhrmann@uibk.ac.at
Holger Kopacka
Ass.-Prof. Mag. Dr. L.01.042  57008
Kopacka  Holger.Kopacka@uibk.ac.at
Benjamin Naier Dr. L.01.031 57033 Nair Benjamin.Naier@uibk.ac.at
Gabriel J. Partl Dr. L.01.031 57031 Partl Gabriel Gabriel.Partl@uibk.ac.at
Maren Podewitz Dr. L.01.152 57104 Podewitz  Maren.Podewitz@uibk.ac.at
Inge Schlapp-Hackl Dr. L.01.050 57052 Hackl  Inge.Hackl@student.uibk.ac.at
Klaus Wurst
Ass.-Prof. Dr. L.01.052  57002
Wurst  Klaus.Wurst@uibk.ac.at
Daniela Vitzthum Dr. L.01.063  57014
Vitztum Daniela.Vitzthum@uibk.ac.at
PhD students
Marvin Bendig MSc L.01.060 57060 Bendig Marvin.Bendig@student.uibk.ac.at
Dennis Dinu MSc L.01.120 57120 Dinu  Dennis.Dinu@uibk.ac.at
Daniel Dutzler MSc L.01.030 57030 Dutzler Daniel.Dutzler@uibk.ac.at
Viktoria Falkowski MSc L.01.063 57074 Falkowski  Viktoria.Falkowski@uibk.ac.at
Monica Fernández-Quintero MSc L.01.140 57140 Monica Fern Monica.Fernandes-Quintero@uibk.ac.at
Birgit Fuchs MSc L.01.090 57093 Fuchs Birgit.Fuchs@uibk.ac.at
Georg Gramm MSc L.01.155 57090 Gramm Georg.Gramm@uibk.ac.at
Gregor Hoerder MSc L.01.030 57031 Hoerder Gregor.Hoerder@uibk.ac.at
Florian Hofer MSc L.01.131 57131 Hofer F. Florian.Hofer@uibk.ac.at
Markus Jochriem MSc L.01.050 57050 Jochriem  Markus.Jochriem@uibk.ac.at
Anna Sophia Kamenik MSc L.01.141 57141 Kamenik  Anna.Kamenik@uibk.ac.at
Ursula Kahler MSc. L.01.121 57121 Kahler Ursula.Kahler@uibk.ac.at
Johannes Kraml MSc L.01.121 57121 Kraml  Johannes.Kraml@uibk.ac.at
Ulrich Kuenzer MSc, Dipl.-Ing L.01.150 57150 Kuenzer  Ulrich.Kuenzer@student.uibk.ac.at
Martin Lampl Mag. L.01.080 57080 Lampl  Martin.Lampl@uibk.ac.at
Johannes Löffler MSc L.01.121 57121 Löffler Johannes.Loeffler@uibk.ac.at
Johann Pann MSc L.01.060 57060 Pann  Johann.Pann@uibk.ac.at
Richard Pehn MSc L.01.060 57060 Pehn  Richard.Pehn@student.uibk.ac.at
Benedikt Petermüller MSc L.01.155 57055 Petermüller  Benedikt.Petermueller@uibk.ac.at
Michael
Pittracher
Mag. L.01.050 57050 Pittracher Michael.Pittracher@uibk.ac.at
Niko Prasetyo MSc L.01.151 57151 Prasetyo  Niko.Prasetyo@student.uibk.ac.at
Patrick Quoika MSc L.01.140 57140 Quoika Patrick Patrick.Quoika@uibk.ac.at
Helena Roithmeyer MSc L.01.060 57060 Roithmeyer  Helena.Roithmeyer@student.uibk.ac.at
Freia Ruegenberg MSc L.01.155 57155 Ruegenberg  Freia.Ruegenberg@student.uibk.ac.at
Muhammad Saleh MSc L.01.151 57151 Saleh  Muhammad.Saleh@uibk.ac.at
Elisabeth Selb MSc L.01.090 57090 Selb Elisabeth.Selb@uibk.ac.at
Sandra Schönegger MSc L.01.090 57090 Schönegger  Sandra.Schoenegger@uibk.ac.at
Manuel Schuler MSc L.01.151 57151 Schuler Manuel.Schuler@student.ac.at
Christiane Stoll MSc L.01.030 57030 Stoll Christiane.Stoll@uibk.ac.at
Wolfgang Viertl MSc L.01.060 57060 Viertl Wolfgang.Viertl@uibk.ac.at
Franz Waibl MSc L.01.141 57141 Waibl  Franz.Waibl@student.uibk.ac.at
Yin Wang MSc L.01.140  57122
Wang Yin Yin.Wang@uibk.ac.at
Sandra Wilfinger Lehramt L.01.030 57030 aac_logo Sandra.Gertke@student.uibk.ac.at
Dominik Wilhelm MSc L.01.155 57055 Wilhelm Dominik.Wilhelm@uibk.ac.at
Michael Zoller MSc L.01.090 57094 Zoller M. Michael.Zoller@student.uibk.ac.at
Master students
Dominik Bosch Bsc. L.01.050 57050  aac_logo Dominik.Bosch@Student.uibk.ac.at
Maximilian Haschke BSc L.01.155 57155 haschke  Maximilian.Haschke@student.uibk.ac.a
Bernhard Kriesche BSc L.01.060 57060 aac_logo Bernhard.Kriesche@student.uibk.ac.at
Leonard Pasqualini BSc L.01.070 57070 Pasqualini  Leonard.Pasqualini@uibk.ac.at
Marcus Rauter BSc L.01.030 57030 aac_logo Marcus.Rauter@student.uibk.ac.at
Sara Sausen BSc L.01.131 57131 Sausen Sara.Sausen@student.uibk.ac.at
Daniel Schreck BSc L.01.150 57150 Schreck  Daniel.Schreck@student.uibk.ac.at
Miguel Steiner BSc L.01.130 57130 Steiner Miguel.Steiner@student.uibk.ac.at
Radu Talmazan BSc L.01.140 57140 Talmazan  Radu.Talmazan@student.uibk.ac.at
Daniel Wimmer BSc, MSc L.01.090 57090 aac_logo Daniel.S.Wimmer@student.uibk.ac.at
Raimund Ziegler BSc L.01.090 57090  aac_logo Raimund.Ziegler@student.uibk.ac.at
Non-scientific staff
Fahrettin Acikbas Laboratory Technician L.01.070  57073 Acikbas  Fahrettin.Acikbas@uibk.ac.at
Roland Egger Laboratory Technician L.01.070  57072 Egger  Roland.Egger@uibk.ac.at
Maryam Ghorbani Technical Assistant L.01.155 57155 Ghorbani Maryam Maryam.Ghorbani@uibk.ac.at
Sonja Haller Secretary L.01.123  57101 Haller  Sonja.Haller@uibk.ac.at
Evelyne Manigand, AR Secretary L.01.122  57001 Manigand  Evelyne.Manigand@uibk.ac.at
Günther Mitterndorfer Precision Engineer   57015 Mittendorfer  Guenther.Mitterndorfer@uibk.ac.at
Abraham Siedler Laboratory Technician L.01.070  57071 Siedler  Abraham.Siedler@uibk.ac.at
Alexander Spinn, BSc IT-System Administrator L.01.110 57177 tci_logo  Alexander.Spinn@uibk.ac.at
Barbara Votik Glassblower L.EG.032 57032 Votik Barbara.Votik@uibk.ac.at
Deceased
Gerhard Laus Mag. Dr.     Laus † December 2017
Retired
Günther Brandt Glassblower       Guenther.Brandt@uibk.ac.at
Paul Peringer Ao.Univ.-Prof. Dr.       Paul.Peringer@uibk.ac.at
Bernd M. Rode Univ.-Prof. Dr.
DDDDr.h.c
      Bernd.M.Rode@uibk.ac.at