For external calls, please use dialing code 0043-512-507-xxxxx

Professors
Hubert Huppertz
Deputy Head
Univ.-Prof. Dr.
L.01.113 57000 Hubert.Huppertz@uibk.ac.at
Klaus R. Liedl
Head of Institute 
Univ.-Prof. DDr.
L.01.132 57100
Klaus.Liedl@uibk.ac.at
University lecturers
Benno Bildstein Ao.Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. L.01.043 57007 Benno.Bildstein@uibk.ac.at
Peter Brüggeller Ao.Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. L.01.044 57006 Peter.Brueggeller@uibk.ac.at
Thomas Hofer
Assoz.-Prof. Ing. Mag. Dr. L.01.111 57102
T.Hofer@uibk.ac.at
Herwig Schottenberger Ao.Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. L.01.053 57004 Herwig.Schottenberger@uibk.ac.at
University assistants
Jörn Bruns Dr. L.01.032 57009 Joern.Bruns@uibk.ac.at
Gerda Laura Fuhrmann Dr. L.01.155 57059
Gerda.Fuhrmann@uibk.ac.at
Gunter Heymann
Ass.-Prof. Dr. L.01.062 57003
Gunter.Heymann@uibk.ac.at
Holger Kopacka
Ass.-Prof. Mag. Dr. L.01.042  57008
Holger.Kopacka@uibk.ac.at
Gerhard Laus Mag. Dr. L.01.080 57080 Gerhard.Laus@uibk.ac.at
Maren Podewitz Dr. L.01.140 57104 Maren.Podewitz@uibk.ac.at
Klaus Wurst
Ass.-Prof. Dr. L.01.052  57002
Klaus.Wurst@uibk.ac.at
PhD students
Sebastian Bräuchle MSc L.01.155  57056
Sebastian.Braeuchle@uibk.ac.at
Daniel Dutzler MSc L.01.030 57030 Daniel.Dutzler@uibk.ac.at
Viktoria Falkowski MSc L.01.070 57074 Viktoria.Falkowski@uibk.ac.at
Georg Gramm MSc L.01.090 57090 Georg.Gramm@uibk.ac.at
Inge Hackl MSc L.01.050 57052 Inge.Hackl@student.uibk.ac.at
Gregor Hoerder MSc L.01.031 57031 Gregor.Hoerder@uibk.ac.at
Markus Jochriem MSc L.01.050 57050 Markus.Jochriem@uibk.ac.at
Anna Sophia Kamenik MSc L.01.141 57141 Anna.Kamenik@uibk.ac.at
Ulrich Kuenzer MSc, Dipl.-Ing L.01.150 57150 Ulrich.Kuenzer@student.uibk.ac.at
Martin Lampl Mag. L.01.080 57080 Martin.Lampl@uibk.ac.at
Johannes Löffler MSc L.01.121 57121 Johannes.Loeffler@student.uibk.ac.at
Stefania Monteleone Mag. L.01.131  57131 Stefania.Monteleone@uibk.ac.at
Benjamin Naier Mag. Dr. L.01.030 57009 Benjamin.Naier@uibk.ac.at
Teresa Ortner Mag. Dr. L.01.090 57093
Teresa.Ortner@uibk.ac.at
Gabriel Julian Partl MSc L.01.080  57080 Gabriel.Partl@uibk.ac.at
Benedikt Petermüller MSc L.01.155 57055 Benedikt.Petermueller@uibk.ac.at
Lucas Petschnig MSc L.01.155  57055
Lucas.Petschnig@uibk.ac.at
Michael
Pittracher
Mag. L.01.050 57050 Michael.Pittracher@uibk.ac.at
Niko Prasetyo MSc L.01.151 57151 Niko.Prasetyo@student.uibk.ac.at
Johannes Prock MSc L.01.060  57062 Johannes.Prock@uibk.ac.at
Muhammad Saleh MSc L.01.151 57151 Muhammad.Saleh@uibk.ac.at
Elisabeth Selb MSc L.01.090 57090 Elisabeth.Selb@uibk.ac.at
Michael Schauperl MSc L.01.120  57172
Michael.Schauperl@uibk.ac.at
Daniel Schildhammer MSc L.01.155  57058
Daniel.Schildhammer@uibk.ac.at
Martin Kurt Schmitt MSc L.01.090  57091
Martin.Schmitt@uibk.ac.at
Sandra Schönegger MSc L.01.090 57090 Sandra.Schoenegger@uibk.ac.at
Manuel Schuler MSc L.01.151 57151 Manuel.Schuler@Student.ac.at
Christiane Stoll MSc L.01.030 57030 Christiane.Stoll@uibk.ac.at
Stefan Vanicek Dr. L.01.050  57052
Stefan.Vanicek@uibk.ac.at
Wolfgang Viertl MSc L.01.060 57060 Wolgang.Viertl@uibk.ac.at
Daniela Vitzthum Mag. L.01.090  57014
Daniela.Vitzthum@uibk.ac.at
Birgit Waldner Dipl.-Ing. L.01.130  57137
Birgit.Waldner@uibk.ac.at
Yin Wang MSc L.01.140  57122
Yin.Wang@uibk.ac.at
Martin Wiedemair MSc L.01.150 57150 Martin.Wiedemair@uibk.ac.at
Sandra Wilfinger Lehramt L.01.030 57030 Sandra.Gertke@student.uibk.ac.at
Dominik Wilhelm MSc L.01.155 57055 Dominik.Wilhelm@uibk.ac.at
Master students
Dennis Dinu BSc L.01.120 57120 Dennis.Dinu@uibk.ac.at
Monica Fernández-Quintero BSc L.01.140 57140 Monica.Fernandez-Quintero@student.uibk.ac.at 
Florian Hofer BSc L.01.141 57141 Florian.Hofer@uibk.ac.at
Ursula Kahler BSc L.01.121 57121 Ursula.Kahler@student.uibk.ac.at
Johannes Kraml BSc L.01.121 57121 Johannes.Kraml@student.uibk.ac.at
Richard Pehn BSc L.01.060 57060 Richard.Pehn@student.uibk.ac.at
Marius Senkel BSc L.01.150 57150 Marius.Senkel@student.uibk.ac.at
Non-scientific staff
Fahrettin Acikbas Laboratory Technician L.01.070  57073 Fahrettin.Acikbas@uibk.ac.at
Günter Brandt Glassblower L.EG.032  57032 Guenter.Brandt@uibk.ac.at
Roland Egger Laboratory Technician L.01.070  57072 Roland.Egger@uibk.ac.at
Sonja Haller Secretary L.01.123  57101 Sonja.Haller@uibk.ac.at
Evelyne Manigand, AR Secretary L.01.122  57001 Evelyne.Manigand@uibk.ac.at
Günther Mitterndorfer Precision Engineer   57015 Guenther.Mitterndorfer@uibk.ac.at
Abraham Siedler Laboratory Technician L.01.070  57071 Abraham.Siedler@uibk.ac.at
Alexander Spinn, BSc IT-System Administrator L.01.110 57177 Alexander.Spinn@uibk.ac.at
Retired
Paul Peringer

Ao.Univ.-Prof. Dr.

    Paul.Peringer@uibk.ac.at
Bernd M. Rode

Univ.-Prof. Dr. DDDDr.h.c.

    Bernd.M.Rode@uibk.ac.at